$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redd II
Business
Texas
Apr 8, 2014

I will for sure be back!

I needed to add a night to the Hyatt Regency a few miles away. They had no vacancies. So I went here. The difference is night and day. The Regency is supposed to be 4star! No way. The Hyatt Place beats it n all aspects hands down!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pappdeux seafood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 22, 2009

Hyatt Plae Dallas Park Centra;

The staff was extremely nice. They were so caring and friendly, I would defintely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
*Godisgood*
Business
Okc, Ok
Apr 28, 2010

Great Place, Great Price!

My family and I were pleasantly surprised upon entering the place. The decor is fabulous and it always smelled so good! We did encounter a few problems. Once with the electronic card key reader which caused us to have to switch our room. Then when we went to use the shower there was no water coming out. We called the front desk and they sent someone up almost immediatly and fixed it. These things were a little annoying to have to deal with but all in all the kindness & professionalism of the staff made our time there a pleasant and enoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2Marie
Business
Plano, TX
May 29, 2012

Nice Get A Away

I was greeted immediately by the nicest young lady. They asked what floor I wanted to be on vs. you are here....and they also provided information about breakfast without my asking. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah Army Girl
Business
Fairbanks, Alaska
Jun 10, 2012

Great Vacation

Wanted somewhere that made me feel like i was away from home, this place surly did just that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If your looking for something small to eat. The hotel has a 24hr kitchen that is great. Small menu but still great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brinkley Tiger
Business
Austin, Texas
Aug 12, 2012

Good stay

We had a wonderful stay while we helped our son move into his new apartment near SMU. The hotel is a bargain -- our room was spacious, clean and well maintained. Our only complaint was that the common areas were always freezing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
racc
Business
louisiana
Sep 17, 2012

good value

AC a bit loud towels on their last leg no safe in room good breakfast buffet clean and convenient good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
looking at the upside
Business
texas
Oct 22, 2012

Nice accommodations

Nice hotel, however they seem to have been short staffed the weekend we were there. We had four in our room and only 3 sets of towels. The sofa bed had no blankets and just one pillow. The breakfast was good, but they had a difficult time keeping track of when food ran out at the buffet. When these things were brought to their attention the staff tried to remedy it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KATELL
Business
Houston, TX
Oct 26, 2012

KT

the overall experience was great, room is clean and comfortable and the best part was the breakfast. Their hot and fresh breakfast makes me want to go back again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reyn7826
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 2, 2013

Great value, great staff and a perfect place to get away for a couple of days.

Loved the environment and the people working at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top