$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

3 stars
View map of 12411 NORTH CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY, DALLAS, TX 75243

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ch1456789
Couples
dallas
Jan 7, 2013

great night stay

pretty close to down town great new years eve stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
tx
Jan 10, 2011

Wonderful

My husband and I stayed one night but it was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room very nice, clean and large. We will definitely be returning. They also served a Great breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joanie Bones
Single
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 6, 2010

Wonderful Room & Location For The Price

Location was perfect because it was next door to my daughter's apartment. She stayed with me most of the time, and the beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and had a little refrigerator. We were gone during the day and there at night after dinner and paid for movies on the TV. Beds and pillows were great. For the price, this was first class and perfect for my needs..weekend visit with my daughter.Great TV!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cindi's restaurant is on the access road just south and very close to the hotel. Fabulous breakfast and lunch. It is also a deli. Many good restaurants close by.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
dallas,tx
Apr 4, 2010

really nice and very pleasant

relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New York, NY
Aug 4, 2008

Great Value

The room was well suited for either business or pleasure. I was a bit dissatisfied with one of the front desk staff from my second night there. Their attitude toward customer service was a bit lacking. Overall I was quite satisfied with the room and the price. I must say that I Was very satisfied by the level of customer service I recieved from the person at the desk when I checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just graduated :)
Business
College Station, TX
Jun 15, 2010

Awesome stay!

Very friendly and helpful staff! Great location! I was on a business trip and stayed for just one night and enjoyed my stay a lot!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Madison, WI
Jun 16, 2010

Great Deal

Our room was a standard double with two beds. It was quite large with a sitting area as you enter with a modular couch. There was a desk, wet bar, and real ice bucket with actual glasses. Nice layout, great size and comfort. Good water pressure. This would be a great crash pad for a group as there was enough space for a half dozen people (or more) to sleep on the floor. Outdoor pool. Easy access to I-75 once you figure out how the frontage road system works. Nice continental breakfast included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The hotel is on the frontage road to the highway though it has a highway address. Get Google or Mapquest directions so you don't have to loop around. Dallas driving is a pain in the butt.

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leica12
Couples
Dallas, TX
Aug 13, 2014

Excellent Hotel

Hotel staff was beyond amazing. It was late when we checked in and they were friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again. The room was enormous and very welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redd II
Business
Texas
Apr 8, 2014

I will for sure be back!

I needed to add a night to the Hyatt Regency a few miles away. They had no vacancies. So I went here. The difference is night and day. The Regency is supposed to be 4star! No way. The Hyatt Place beats it n all aspects hands down!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pappdeux seafood

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2Marie
Couples
Plano, TX
May 29, 2012

Nice Get A Away

I was greeted immediately by the nicest young lady. They asked what floor I wanted to be on vs. you are here....and they also provided information about breakfast without my asking. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah Army Girl
Family
Fairbanks, Alaska
Jun 10, 2012

Great Vacation

Wanted somewhere that made me feel like i was away from home, this place surly did just that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

If your looking for something small to eat. The hotel has a 24hr kitchen that is great. Small menu but still great

Back to menu Return to top