$108 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

3 stars
View map of 1933 Main Street, Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 21, 2007

Very Cozy, vibrant, and full of life!

This hotel was an absolute delite. Everyone was awesome. My first impression was the vallet, very prompt, courteous, and genuinely helpful. Next impression was the hotel as you step into the door. Not your traditional drab and ancient hotel, this is a place for people with an eye for art, splashes of color, and an appreciation of a hotel doing something out of the norm. I wanted to just lounge in the lobby until I saw my room which was just as inviting. The staff at the front desk were great. Very knowledgeable about the area when we ventured out. Location is awesome, suites are great (a little small, but they make up for it with all the many amenities in the room), and the price is just right. All my family folks out there, this is our kinda place to stay! You will love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You don't have to drive anywhere. Everything is within walking distance. Everyone will find something pleasing to the taste in there roaring downtown dining delite.

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BALLERS DELIGHT
Friends
ORLANDO,FL
Feb 16, 2010

GREAT STAFF -POLITE AND GOOD-HUMORED

A BLAST OF FUN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

PLUSH WAS A GREAT SPOT TO RELAX AND MELLOW OUT

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Ithaca, NY
Mar 25, 2011

Extremely cute rooms

+ Really nice hotel with friendly staff + Reasonably priced room service + Yellow pineapple blankets with a blueberry mural on the wall, doesn't get cuter than that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Frederick, MD
Aug 17, 2009

Great for the business traveler!!

The hotel is great for the business traverler. The staff was courteous and helpful. I plan on staying at the Hotel Indigo again on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roaming philly
Single
va
Nov 1, 2010

hotel indigo

great service & friendly/helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nez
Couples
Kemp, Texas
Dec 13, 2010

Great location

This hotel is in a great location, meets our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Blues Club, short walking distance.

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
dallas, tx
Jul 7, 2010

Night away from home renovations

efficient and relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Oklahoma City
Jun 22, 2008

A hotel with a twist

The Hotel Indigo, Downtown Dallas is a nice place to stay; surprisingly the colorful decor along is pleasant and worth the stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend taking time out to enjoy the hotel for breakfast and their various coffee, tea, etc. There are also some close by eating establishments within walking distance from the hotel. There's even a little shopping in walking distance as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Kansas
Sep 25, 2009

Great Stay

I was pleasantly surprised with the Indigo Hotel, the staff was great and the rooms were clean with an edgy decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deniecia
Couples
USA
Aug 1, 2007

My review of Hotel Indigo DALLAS DOWNTOWN

The Hotel Indigo Dallas Downtown was extremely beautiful. I loved the room it had all the little details one would hope for. The atmosphere was very serene and u couldn't ask for a better nights rest. The staff was very friendly and always willing to cater to your every need. I recommend it highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Right in the downtown, market center area.

Back to menu Return to top