$126 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 28, 2015

Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

3 stars
View map of 2747 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Great hotel

Stayed overnight while visiting the West Historic District in downtown Dallas with family. Very... See full review

  • winterspring
  • Sep 1, 2014
Weekend in Dallas for a wedding.

The suite hotel was perfect! I loved the spaciousness, extremely clean, everything was brand new. I... See full review

  • dagy
  • Sep 26, 2013
A home base for visitors to DallasFor extended-stay Dallas hotels, the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-Market Center hotel is ideally located just two miles from downtown Dallas and minutes from UT Southwestern Medical Center and major Dallas corporations. Discover popular Dallas attractions with ease from this comfortable Dallas Market Center hotel, including the Dallas Convention Center, Sixth Floor Museum, Dallas Museum of Art and Dallas Arboretum.Included business services and meeting facilities at our Dallas extended-stay hotel make this a great place for meetings, reunions or getaways.Choose from one-bedroom or two-bedroom suites at your home away from home. Enjoy a comfortable bed, free high-speed internet access and an included full hot breakfast. Indulge in our complimentary evening dinner and drinks* from Monday through Thursday and enjoy friendly, helpful service. Our hotel also provides an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and an extensive range of business services.*Local and state laws appl

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 2.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 2.8 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 2.9 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 3 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 3 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 3.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 3.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 3.1 mi
  • Fountain Place: 3.1 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 3.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 3.4 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.4 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 2.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 2.8 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 2.9 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 3 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 3 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 3.1 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 3.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 3.1 mi
  • Fountain Place: 3.1 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 3.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 3.4 mi
  • Fair Park: 3.5 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 3.6 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 4.1 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 4.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 4.2 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 4.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 4.7 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 4.9 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 5.4 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 6.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 7.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 15 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 228.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
esperienced traveler
Business
Houston, Texas
Sep 21, 2014

Not luxury but very good

We have stayed at other Homewood suites knowing that it is value for the price. Although we don't use all the amenities, they have fitness room, swimming pool, laundry facility, snack shop, evening shanck and drinks on Mon-Thurs. The hot breakfast is served everyday and is better than other similar hotels. The rooms are spacious but nothing fancy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donshc
Business
Pa
Aug 26, 2014

nice clean rooms

Very nice hotel. We only spent one night but would come back to this hotel for longer stays due to the kitchenette and den like room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dagy
Business
Gonzales,tx
Sep 26, 2013

Weekend in Dallas for a wedding.

The suite hotel was perfect! I loved the spaciousness, extremely clean, everything was brand new. I have no complaints and would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
taoqueen
Business
Birmingham, AL
Aug 19, 2011

Strong staff compensates for amenties

The staff at this hotel were personable and as friendly as could be. The hotel could use a jacuzzi and the pool was frequently w/o towels. The Manager's Reception was very nice, with enough food to suffice for dinner. Breakfast was good, but the hours were a bit short - it would nice if it stayed up until 10 on weekdays and 11 on weekends. The hotel has a shuttle you can book, but one driver kept us waiting over 20 minutes. The room was quite nice, with everything you need in the kitchen, except for dishwashing detergent so we could do our own dishes. Location is on the highway so there is no where you can walk to, which was disappointing. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marshall, Texas
May 22, 2011

Surprise Bargain

Unbeatable price for an extremely clean, comfortable hotel suite in the heart of the market district in Dallas. We enjoyed two quiet rooms/two TVs/complimentary coffee, popcorn, and delicious Belgian waffle breakfast. Our kitchen was even equipped with a dishwasher. We would choose this hotel again in a flash!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wilway
Business
Dallas, Tx
Jan 26, 2010

Awesome customer service, beautiful amen

It was my graduation weekend, many family members came in to be with me and all of the staff from the front desk, who helped out with room scheduling, to the housekeeping staff who answered calls promptly & with a smile. I have never stayed anywhere that the service & everything about the place was 100%.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Place of graduation, resturants and entertainment were all within short driving distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas-Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 16, 2008

The kind of suite hotel I like

I like staying at a two room suite when traveling and this facility fits my likes and at a fair price. Also being able to handle my own luggage on a hotel cart and not having to wait for a bellman in or out. The breakfast is another plus which is convenient and saves time.I will book my wife and I again at Homewood Suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top