$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

3 stars
View map of 1521 Inwood Road, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aurocks21
Business
Irvine, CA
Sep 20, 2012

Short Business Trip

Just thee for one night, but everything was great. Staff was friendly and room was very nice (upgraded) and clean. Will definitely book next time I'm in Dallas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nannieju
Business
Dallas Texas
Jun 26, 2012

Bad experance

When i ckd in they said i canclled my room, when we finally got that worked out ,i left for a while came back my key did not work went down to the desk to ask why , was told they showed me checked out .Was not good at all !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Winter's Hawk
Friends
West Monroe, LA, USA
Mar 8, 2012

Exactly what I needed & was looking for!

Great place to stay! Great Price! My room was Very Clean & comfortable! Requested Non-Smoking room & was very happy! Some hotels offer non-smoking rooms but have experienced aweful lingering smell of stale smoke. This room smelled only of Clean Fresh Air! Amazed of how quiet it was giving close location to Downtown Dallas! Staff was very professional, polite & hospitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Wonderful Dining, Entertainment and Great Night Life also, minutes away!

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UNCLE FUZZY
Couples
WICHITA FALLS, TEXAS
Sep 27, 2011

EXCELLENT SERVICE

WE ARRIVED LATE AND ALL THINGS WERE READY! VERY CLEAN, VERY HOSPITABLE! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX.
May 23, 2011

Congratulations to you!!

I just heard on Bill O'Reilly that you stood up to George Soros and their campaign to bully companies that advertise on Fox New Network. Kudos to you for issuing the statement that you believe in freedom of speech. I will recommend your website to everyone that is traveling, and why. AND I will use your website myself when traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Longhorn Gal
Couples
Houston, Texas
Oct 4, 2010

Clean rooms, great location

My fiancé and I were in town for Texas-ou weekend. Since we were staying Thursday through Sunday I wanted a room with a fridge and microwave that was located near downtown and the cotton bowl. The location was perfect and the rooms were very clean with updated furniture (42" flat screen/comfy new bedding), especially for the price! There is also a new gas station with a Subway located in the same parking lot, and a liqour store on the opposite side of the hotel. My only complaint was that the parking was limited and at times nonexisistant (ex: 2am Friday and Sat night), which left us parking at the gas station next to the I-35E feeder road. Overall a great stay and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

West end dining and entertainment a 5 min drive

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Houston,tx
May 31, 2010

Dallas

Our best reviews are personalized and include descriptive details about the hotel and the location. Some questions to consider when writing your review: * What did you do while you were there? * Was there something missing that would have made your stay more enjoyable? * How did this compare to previous trips you have taken?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DALLAS CENTRAL MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Apr 30, 2010

Overnight Business Trip

Easy check in. Staff was extremely helpful. Wonderful, clean room. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top