$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

3 stars
View map of 4500 Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bylaurareynoso
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jun 4, 2012

For business is perfect

Near my work area ... the staff very attentive. Super good. I loved to have internet in the roons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dc2007
Business
Cullman,Alabama
May 20, 2012

Great Experience

Hotel was clean and ready upon arrival. Check in was quick as well as check out. Was a great experience will highly recommend Holiday Inn to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mittmo
Business
dallas
May 7, 2012

great hotel

freindly staff, good food, clean facility. close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linz10
Business
Texas, USA
May 1, 2012

Wonderful Stay

Everything was great except the a/c not working very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. Brad Michael
Business
Jackson, MS, USA
May 1, 2012

Business Trip

Solid location close to downtown. Great rate for a spacious king room. Very clean and comfortable. Fitness center is above average. A few too many smokers hanging out by the front entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nathan Shane
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Apr 23, 2012

I was highly impressed, this Hilton was a very nice hotel.

I booked a room at this hotel for the 2012 Guitar Show hosted at Market Hall. The hotel is located within walking distance directly behind Market Hall. The location was ideally located for the show, we only had to walk across the street (Harry Hines Blvd.) to get to Market Hall. Check-In time is listed as 3:00PM but we arrived early and were able to check-in at 12 noon without any issues whatsoever. Check-out time is at 12-noon - which is much better than most hotels that have a check-out time of 11AM. That extra hour makes all the difference. Breakfast was served till 10AM and we were able to eat breakfast without feeling rushed to get checked out early. Like I said, 12-noon check-out time is ideal. The room itself was extremely nice for the price, a king-size bed, AC that kept the room very cold as we desired. Bathroom was extremely clean and with plenty of thick bath towels. The bath towels were of very nice quality and not the cheap, thin bath towels you might find in some other hotels. Overall I was so impressed that I said if I'm coming to Dallas and need to stay close to downtown, then this is the hotel I will choose. The price is about right if you book online in advance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tobygirl
Business
sacramento, california
Apr 9, 2012

Business Stay

Staff helpful and polite, train annoying. Location good for our business trip, but not the nicest area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
moh.
Business
alex
Mar 26, 2012

Good and warm staff

Very Good and according to ads. however pictures look a little different

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Queen B1013
Business
Loving, NM 88256, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Great family getaway

We had a great time our trip was fabulous the hotel was nice and very accommodating ! We would deffinetly book here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DALLAS MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lodi
Business
Palmetto, FL, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Convenient Location

Provides van transport in a five-mile radius from hotel; in house bar and accompanying restaurant. Staff were very friendly, rooms were neat and clean but I couldn't get room warmed up - apparently the hotel was having issues with the heating/cooling system, but I was not madecaware of this until I overheard another departing client complain. Food choices at restaurant were average, but fair. Overall I enjoyed the hotel and its location considering the price point paid,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top