$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

4 stars
5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
44 reviews
Couple getaway

The hotel was gorgeous. Nicer than I expected. Staff was extremely friendly. Disappointed that we... See full review

  • Sonja Traveler
  • Apr 19, 2013
Great Anniversary Present

My wife and I enjoyed or 17th anniversary at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre and couldn't have... See full review

  • My Lovely Bride
  • Feb 18, 2013
Four-Diamond hotel near Dallas' major leisure and business locations
Featuring a sleek, modern glass facade and a convenient central Dallas location, the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre offers guests elegant surroundings and sophisticated amenities. Guests have access to a full-service fitness center, large 24-hour business center and numerous on-site dining options, including Crockett's Restaurant, offering New American cuisine and the H Bar, where cocktails and tapas are served. Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre guests are close to shopping, dining and entertainment venues, as well as Dallas' business district.
3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Centrally located full-service hotel close to downtown Dallas and the world famous Galleria Shopping Mall
  • Facilities including 24-hour business center and 35,000 square feet of function space, a fitness center and a walking track
  • Complimentary shuttle service to dozens of dining, shopping and entertainment venues located in a three-mile radius
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Rooms
Guests at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre choose from 500 nonsmoking rooms and suites, all of which feature Hilton's signature Serenity Bed and comfortable linen. Guest rooms all have an entryway with a vanity area and offer stunning views of the city or nearby 4-acre lake from large picture windows fitted with blackout curtains. Suites offer a separate seating area with a sofa and some also feature a work area. All rooms and suites have a work desk with adjustable lamp and ergonomic chair, 27-inch or larger flat-screen television with cable and complimentary HBO, en suite bathroom with complimentary toiletries and a Cuisinart coffee-maker. High-speed Internet access is available in all guest rooms and suites (fees apply). The Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre hotel is a pet-friendly facility (fees apply) and rooms for disabled and hearing-impaired guests are available on request. 
Things To Do:
  • Galleria Mall (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Celestial Park (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Speedzone (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Zero Gravity Amusement Park (5.6 mi/9 km)
  • Frontiers Flight Museum (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Dallas Museum of Art (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Dallas World Aquarium (9.7 mi/15.6 km)
  • Dallas Convention Center (10 mi/16 km)
  • Six Flags Over Texas (19 mi/30.5 km)

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.9255 -96.8158
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 16.00, MI, NE; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 8.00, MI, N; Addison Airport, (ADS), 4.00, MI, N;

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 10 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 10.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 235.5 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 44
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luvanurse71
Cleburne,Tx.
Apr 20, 2014

Overnight get away

Enjoyed our stay here!! The staff was wonderful, the room was clean and comfortable! The only thing was the valet parking at $25 a night and $13 a night for the wifi was a little pricey! Other wise it was a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Crockett's inside the hotel was pretty pricey and the food was not very good, I recommend going to the North Park area just a few miles down the road to either P.F. chang's or the Cheesecake Factory.

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My Lovely Bride
Dallas, Texas
Feb 18, 2013

Great Anniversary Present

My wife and I enjoyed or 17th anniversary at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. From the outside valet parking attendant to the front desk reservation specialist, we were treated with respect and made to feel special and welcome. Thanks for a great weekend to all the staff!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy a broadway play at the theatre in the State Fairgrounds! Just 9 miles from the hotel. Easy to get to and back.

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed hard working military DAD
Wichita Falls, TX
Aug 16, 2010

DO NOT GET RIPPED OFF

Worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Even microtel (bedbugs experience) was better than this false fancy hotel. We fell for the "stay 2 nites - 3rd one free" special. It's their way of conning people into staying in their hotel. We asked for a room with 2 Queen size bed (family of 4); the room was small, had 1 TV, no FRIDGE (good thing none of us required medication that needed refrigeration), no MICROWAVE, small bathroom, barely enough pillows and blankets! Even worse, they charge you for parking! and INTERNET!!! Make sure you do a lot research before you fall into this traphole. WE checked out after the first nite (yeah, we already paid for the rest of the reservation but couldn't bare it any longer). We booked another hotel (La Quinta Inn) which was 10x better and cheaper! Never again will my family and I stay at any Hilton Hotels. I should've known better - Hilton Hotels, Paris Hilton. Nuff said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah K
Corpus Christi, TX
Jul 6, 2010

Very nice hotel with an average room

This was a gorgeous hotel in a convenient location with beautiful grounds and pools. Overall, we had a lovely stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarah K
Corpus Christi, TX
Jul 6, 2010

Very nice hotel with an average room

This was a gorgeous hotel in a convenient location with beautiful grounds and pools. Overall, we had a lovely stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top