$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

4 stars
5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
44 reviews
Couple getaway

The hotel was gorgeous. Nicer than I expected. Staff was extremely friendly. Disappointed that we... See full review

  • Sonja Traveler
  • Apr 19, 2013
Great Anniversary Present

My wife and I enjoyed or 17th anniversary at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre and couldn't have... See full review

  • My Lovely Bride
  • Feb 18, 2013
Four-Diamond hotel near Dallas' major leisure and business locations
Featuring a sleek, modern glass facade and a convenient central Dallas location, the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre offers guests elegant surroundings and sophisticated amenities. Guests have access to a full-service fitness center, large 24-hour business center and numerous on-site dining options, including Crockett's Restaurant, offering New American cuisine and the H Bar, where cocktails and tapas are served. Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre guests are close to shopping, dining and entertainment venues, as well as Dallas' business district.
3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Centrally located full-service hotel close to downtown Dallas and the world famous Galleria Shopping Mall
  • Facilities including 24-hour business center and 35,000 square feet of function space, a fitness center and a walking track
  • Complimentary shuttle service to dozens of dining, shopping and entertainment venues located in a three-mile radius
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Rooms
Guests at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre choose from 500 nonsmoking rooms and suites, all of which feature Hilton's signature Serenity Bed and comfortable linen. Guest rooms all have an entryway with a vanity area and offer stunning views of the city or nearby 4-acre lake from large picture windows fitted with blackout curtains. Suites offer a separate seating area with a sofa and some also feature a work area. All rooms and suites have a work desk with adjustable lamp and ergonomic chair, 27-inch or larger flat-screen television with cable and complimentary HBO, en suite bathroom with complimentary toiletries and a Cuisinart coffee-maker. High-speed Internet access is available in all guest rooms and suites (fees apply). The Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre hotel is a pet-friendly facility (fees apply) and rooms for disabled and hearing-impaired guests are available on request. 
Things To Do:
  • Galleria Mall (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Celestial Park (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Speedzone (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Zero Gravity Amusement Park (5.6 mi/9 km)
  • Frontiers Flight Museum (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Dallas Museum of Art (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Dallas World Aquarium (9.7 mi/15.6 km)
  • Dallas Convention Center (10 mi/16 km)
  • Six Flags Over Texas (19 mi/30.5 km)

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.9255 -96.8158
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 16.00, MI, NE; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 8.00, MI, N; Addison Airport, (ADS), 4.00, MI, N;

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 10 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 10.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 235.5 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 44
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SVGV
Dallas
Dec 8, 2013

Great hotel at a great price

Everything was perfect --- comfort, price, cleanliness

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

By Dallas Galleria

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lockdoor
baltimore, MD
Apr 30, 2013

family getaway

was disappointed with two things. you guys don't disclose there is a fee for parking. The hotel don't have a microwave to heat up ur food, and the wifi you have to pay $12.00 a day to be connected. I have stayed at 2* hotels where parking and wifi is free. The only plus I can give to this hotel is the staff and great breakfast. Hidden charges need to be disclosed period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sonja Traveler
Wisconsin
Apr 19, 2013

Couple getaway

The hotel was gorgeous. Nicer than I expected. Staff was extremely friendly. Disappointed that we couldn't walk to anything, but that's why you get in a big city where it's probably not the safest thing to do. But the hotel provided FREE van to anything within 15 miles. That was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel van will take you to the Galleria shopping center which was a very nice place. It's just on the other side of the highway, about 5 minutes.

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snicholson
clarksville,TN
Sep 12, 2011

dallas trip

The hotel was wonderful. The pictures do it justice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Snicholson
clarksville,TN
Sep 12, 2011

dallas trip

The hotel was wonderful. The pictures do it justice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Soccer mom
Champlin Mn
Apr 15, 2010

Not Happy

This trip has taught us to also ask if any big group are staying the same dates we are looking to stay. It has also taught us that when you are checking in and you see 50 kids and coaches you might want to change hotels fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Always ask the front desk for dinning tips.

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Soccer mom
Champlin Mn
Apr 15, 2010

Not Happy

This trip has taught us to also ask if any big group are staying the same dates we are looking to stay. It has also taught us that when you are checking in and you see 50 kids and coaches you might want to change hotels fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Always ask the front desk for dinning tips.

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
minnesota
Sep 14, 2009

Hilto dallas lincoln centre

It was good up until my departure. I left my cell phone in the room. I came back less than 10 minutes and it was gone. I asked the houskeeping person but they said they did not know. I call hotel service and nothing was turned in. I asked for hotel security. I had my friend to call my cell phone and we did not hear it ring in the room nor our lugguage. Then hotel said staff heard it ring in the trash they had gotten from room. This is a false report. They trash was still at the door of the room when i returned. The houskeeping staff left when I asked about the phone. (two ladies) they left the area. I did not get a good feeling about hte incident.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mexican One-Nighter
Oklahoma
Jul 27, 2009

Dallas for the night

We were only staying the night because we were on our way over from Mexico. But I got a great deal and Ive stayed there several times before! Its a great hotel. The only thing I dont like is the parking situcation. You can get valet, but its $20 per night plus whatever you tip them. (too expensive) Or its $12 a night to park yourself in the parking garage. But the parking garage is across the street from the hotel. I would mind paying $12 if the garage was attached to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Located at 635 and the North Dallas toll road. You are short drive to so many activities!

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mexican One-Nighter
Oklahoma
Jul 27, 2009

Dallas for the night

We were only staying the night because we were on our way over from Mexico. But I got a great deal and Ive stayed there several times before! Its a great hotel. The only thing I dont like is the parking situcation. You can get valet, but its $20 per night plus whatever you tip them. (too expensive) Or its $12 a night to park yourself in the parking garage. But the parking garage is across the street from the hotel. I would mind paying $12 if the garage was attached to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Located at 635 and the North Dallas toll road. You are short drive to so many activities!

Back to menu Return to top