$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2014 Check-out: Oct 4, 2014

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

4 stars
5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
30 reviews
weekend getaway

I just wanted a great weekend hanging out with a few old friends and this hotel treated us great.... See full review

  • Snicholson
  • Aug 4, 2014
Couple getaway

The hotel was gorgeous. Nicer than I expected. Staff was extremely friendly. Disappointed that we... See full review

  • Sonja Traveler
  • Apr 19, 2013
Four-Diamond hotel near Dallas' major leisure and business locations
Featuring a sleek, modern glass facade and a convenient central Dallas location, the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre offers guests elegant surroundings and sophisticated amenities. Guests have access to a full-service fitness center, large 24-hour business center and numerous on-site dining options, including Crockett's Restaurant, offering New American cuisine and the H Bar, where cocktails and tapas are served. Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre guests are close to shopping, dining and entertainment venues, as well as Dallas' business district.
3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Centrally located full-service hotel close to downtown Dallas and the world famous Galleria Shopping Mall
  • Facilities including 24-hour business center and 35,000 square feet of function space, a fitness center and a walking track
  • Complimentary shuttle service to dozens of dining, shopping and entertainment venues located in a three-mile radius
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Rooms
Guests at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre choose from 500 nonsmoking rooms and suites, all of which feature Hilton's signature Serenity Bed and comfortable linen. Guest rooms all have an entryway with a vanity area and offer stunning views of the city or nearby 4-acre lake from large picture windows fitted with blackout curtains. Suites offer a separate seating area with a sofa and some also feature a work area. All rooms and suites have a work desk with adjustable lamp and ergonomic chair, 27-inch or larger flat-screen television with cable and complimentary HBO, en suite bathroom with complimentary toiletries and a Cuisinart coffee-maker. High-speed Internet access is available in all guest rooms and suites (fees apply). The Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre hotel is a pet-friendly facility (fees apply) and rooms for disabled and hearing-impaired guests are available on request. 
Things To Do:
  • Galleria Mall (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Celestial Park (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Speedzone (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Zero Gravity Amusement Park (5.6 mi/9 km)
  • Frontiers Flight Museum (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Dallas Museum of Art (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Dallas World Aquarium (9.7 mi/15.6 km)
  • Dallas Convention Center (10 mi/16 km)
  • Six Flags Over Texas (19 mi/30.5 km)

Hotel Map

32.9255 -96.8158
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 16.00, MI, NE; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 8.00, MI, N; Addison Airport, (ADS), 4.00, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 10 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 10.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 235.5 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 30
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OcularisWarrior
Business
East Coast, USA
Mar 17, 2012

It's Hilton - It's Just Good

Business in Tower 3 for a week; very attentive staff. 1 thing; could have a more extensive dinner menu :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PaulB
Business
Bay Area CA
Aug 22, 2011

Hilton reigns Again!

From the beginning this visit was off to a great start. From the door man to guest services everyone was friendly and very helpful. Room was well appointed and very clean. I am a regular at the Hilton chain and this was an extra ordinary visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Whitney P
Business
Everywhere
Aug 16, 2011

Everything but...

The hotel was good, bathroom needs to be redone, the room serivce was great. The buffet breakfast was good. There was a problem with then walls. You can hear everything, especially if you have anjoining rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond, VA
Jul 14, 2011

"Great Hotel, nice location"

I received a newly remodeled room which was beautiful and modern. The bed was very comfortable and the desing of the decor was very nice. The one thing I didn't like so much was the small bathroom. I would have liked more room in there but other than that the room was great. Being right down the street from the Galeria was a huge plus. The staff was wonderful and the lobby and restaurants were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Galeria is a great place to shop!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, Tn.
Oct 31, 2009

A mediocre experience

The hotel is undrgoing a renovation which is partly completed. I was in an older room whose decor was from the 70's. There is a parking and internet charge added to the bill. Definitely not 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Del Frisco's is always the best for adults.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saint Louis, MO
Jul 29, 2009

Gorgeous, plush and comfy

Checked in late and was impressed with size and appearance of the lobby. The staff promptly checked me in, and provided toothpaste (mine was confiscated at the airport). Room was lovely, bed was comfy, tons of pillows. Hot water in the shower immediately. Staff gave excellent directions when I left (better than MapQuest!).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laguna Niguel, CA
Jul 18, 2009

4 star? That's a surprise!

I felt the front desk staff was just "going thru the motions", the Crockets wait staff was very unfriendly, the only friendly employees were the shuttle/valet boys! Very few food options & what you get is over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 22, 2008

My review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

The Hilton Linclon Centre was very comfortable , the room was very nice , the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean but a little outdated. The hotel is located close to two large malls and more restaurants than anyone could have time to try .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie plex just a short distance west of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jan 6, 2008

Under Construction

I was very pleased once I made it to my room, but access from the highway is difficult, the drive into the hotel was under construction, and the tunnel from the parking deck was dingy. My room, however, was great--and a great value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 27, 2007

Great business amenities

My stay was just for one night. When reserved I explained it was for a very late arrival. Rooms were still avail for check in. My room was very nice & clean. Everything you might need avail - coffee, hair dryer, iron, the nice robe, shampoo, lotion, the usual and even a sewing kit. Shaving supplies avail if asked. Menu for late room service was really nice after the somewhat long cab ride from the airport and the late hour of arrival. Stereo Alarm clock the large TV. Great view outside. Easy check out, newspaper at the door first thing. Really couldn?t ask for anything that wasn't already provided. Since I only spent a few hours there, I didn't have a chance to visit any of the other items offered. **If I would change one thing, would be the location of the bathroom to the main hallway door. When the door to your hotel room is opened, it allowed you to see right into the bathroom -- Just too close for comfort to me for privacy. -- Just my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search