$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

4 stars
5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
34 reviews
weekend getaway

I just wanted a great weekend hanging out with a few old friends and this hotel treated us great.... See full review

  • Snicholson
  • Aug 4, 2014
Very nice place...

This is a super nice place. The only negative was the shower in my room needed some floor... See full review

  • Cd44
  • Sep 24, 2014
Minutes from the intersection at LBJ Freeway and Dallas North Tollway, the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre hotel offers elegant accommodation in an excellent location. Situated in the affluent area of North Dallas, this contemporary Dallas hotel offers a universally convenient location. Near a host of Fortune 500 companies, Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre is less than 20 minutes from both DFW Airport and Dallas Love Field Airport.Guest rooms sit alongside modern facilities at this Dallas hotel. All rooms at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre feature work desks and WiFi access for business convenience. A private Executive Floor hosts upgraded rooms and the Executive Lounge. Enhance your stay and upgrade to a spacious suite. Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre has a four-acre lake with a walking trail along the perimeter. Maintain any workout routine on contemporary exercise equipment in the Precor fitness center. 48,000 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space enables this North Dallas hotel to host any function in style. The Lincoln Ballroom holds 1,200 guests for the grandest of product launches, sales conferences or weddings. The hotel is just a short drive to many entertainment and sporting events at American Airlines Center. Crockett’s Restaurant features contemporary American cuisine with a southwestern flare, while H Bar offers regional tapas, specialty cocktails and martinis in a hip, cool atmospher

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 10 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 10.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 235.5 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed hard working military DAD
Business
Wichita Falls, TX
Aug 16, 2010

DO NOT GET RIPPED OFF

Worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Even microtel (bedbugs experience) was better than this false fancy hotel. We fell for the "stay 2 nites - 3rd one free" special. It's their way of conning people into staying in their hotel. We asked for a room with 2 Queen size bed (family of 4); the room was small, had 1 TV, no FRIDGE (good thing none of us required medication that needed refrigeration), no MICROWAVE, small bathroom, barely enough pillows and blankets! Even worse, they charge you for parking! and INTERNET!!! Make sure you do a lot research before you fall into this traphole. WE checked out after the first nite (yeah, we already paid for the rest of the reservation but couldn't bare it any longer). We booked another hotel (La Quinta Inn) which was 10x better and cheaper! Never again will my family and I stay at any Hilton Hotels. I should've known better - Hilton Hotels, Paris Hilton. Nuff said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a Soccer mom
Business
Champlin Mn
Apr 15, 2010

Not Happy

This trip has taught us to also ask if any big group are staying the same dates we are looking to stay. It has also taught us that when you are checking in and you see 50 kids and coaches you might want to change hotels fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Always ask the front desk for dinning tips.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
waw2020
Business
San Antonio, TX
Dec 1, 2014

Trip to visit dallas

The hotel is expensive and is not worth it. Every thing is chargeable over there. Two small bottles of water cost around 18$ !!. There is no refrigerator in the room, when I asked about it they told me there is a charge for that!!.. Poor hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lockdoor
Business
baltimore, MD
Apr 30, 2013

family getaway

was disappointed with two things. you guys don't disclose there is a fee for parking. The hotel don't have a microwave to heat up ur food, and the wifi you have to pay $12.00 a day to be connected. I have stayed at 2* hotels where parking and wifi is free. The only plus I can give to this hotel is the staff and great breakfast. Hidden charges need to be disclosed period.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, Tn.
Oct 31, 2009

A mediocre experience

The hotel is undrgoing a renovation which is partly completed. I was in an older room whose decor was from the 70's. There is a parking and internet charge added to the bill. Definitely not 4 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Del Frisco's is always the best for adults.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laguna Niguel, CA
Jul 18, 2009

4 star? That's a surprise!

I felt the front desk staff was just "going thru the motions", the Crockets wait staff was very unfriendly, the only friendly employees were the shuttle/valet boys! Very few food options & what you get is over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Whitney P
Business
Everywhere
Aug 16, 2011

Everything but...

The hotel was good, bathroom needs to be redone, the room serivce was great. The buffet breakfast was good. There was a problem with then walls. You can hear everything, especially if you have anjoining rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravelingMikeC
Business
Washington DC
Nov 14, 2014

3 star, not 4

very nice staff at the front desk, Diamond club lounge was tired, stuffy and lacking... Room was updated, lacking ample lighting, bathroom was tiny, paint was chipping and the water was not draining fast. I travel to Dallas frequently and will not stay the this property again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 22, 2008

My review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

The Hilton Linclon Centre was very comfortable , the room was very nice , the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean but a little outdated. The hotel is located close to two large malls and more restaurants than anyone could have time to try .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie plex just a short distance west of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minnesota
Sep 14, 2009

Hilto dallas lincoln centre

It was good up until my departure. I left my cell phone in the room. I came back less than 10 minutes and it was gone. I asked the houskeeping person but they said they did not know. I call hotel service and nothing was turned in. I asked for hotel security. I had my friend to call my cell phone and we did not hear it ring in the room nor our lugguage. Then hotel said staff heard it ring in the trash they had gotten from room. This is a false report. They trash was still at the door of the room when i returned. The houskeeping staff left when I asked about the phone. (two ladies) they left the area. I did not get a good feeling about hte incident.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top