$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

4 stars
View map of 5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
33 reviews
Family visit

Very nice hotel. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast! Would definitely stay here again. See full review

  • Kristin J.
  • Jul 12, 2015
Solo trip

I took a spontaneous staycation here in Texas from San Antonio to Dallas. I saw the hotel from the... See full review

  • Cheryll U.
  • Feb 23, 2015
Featuring a sleek, modern glass facade and a convenient central Dallas location, the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre offers guests elegant surroundings and sophisticated amenities. Guests have access to a full-service fitness center, large 24-hour business center and numerous on-site dining options, including Crockett's Restaurant, offering New American cuisine and the H Bar, where cocktails and tapas are served. Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre guests are close to shopping, dining and entertainment venues, as well as Dallas' business district.
Rooms
Guests at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre choose from 500 nonsmoking rooms and suites, all of which feature Hilton's signature Serenity Bed and comfortable linen. Guest rooms all have an entryway with a vanity area and offer stunning views of the city or nearby 4-acre lake from large picture windows fitted with blackout curtains. Suites offer a separate seating area with a sofa and some also feature a work area. All rooms and suites have a work desk with adjustable lamp and ergonomic chair, 27-inch or larger flat-screen television with cable and complimentary HBO, en suite bathroom with complimentary toiletries and a Cuisinart coffee-maker. High-speed Internet access is available in all guest rooms and suites (fees apply). The Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre hotel is a pet-friendly facility (fees apply) and rooms for disabled and hearing-impaired guests are available on request. 
Highlights
  • Centrally located full-service hotel close to downtown Dallas and the world famous Galleria Shopping Mall
  • Facilities including 24-hour business center and 35,000 square feet of function space, a fitness center and a walking track
  • Complimentary shuttle service to dozens of dining, shopping and entertainment venues located in a three-mile radius
Nearby attractions
  • Galleria Mall (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Celestial Park (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Speedzone (5.5 mi/8.8 km)
  • Zero Gravity Amusement Park (5.6 mi/9 km)
  • Frontiers Flight Museum (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Dallas Museum of Art (9.5 mi/15.3 km)
  • Dallas World Aquarium (9.7 mi/15.6 km)
  • Dallas Convention Center (10 mi/16 km)
  • Six Flags Over Texas (19 mi/30.5 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 10 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 10.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 235.5 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My Lovely Bride
Dallas, Texas
Feb 18, 2013

Great Anniversary Present

My wife and I enjoyed or 17th anniversary at the Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. From the outside valet parking attendant to the front desk reservation specialist, we were treated with respect and made to feel special and welcome. Thanks for a great weekend to all the staff!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy a broadway play at the theatre in the State Fairgrounds! Just 9 miles from the hotel. Easy to get to and back.

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristin J.
Business
Clarks Summit
Jul 12, 2015

Family visit

Very nice hotel. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast! Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryll U.
Business
san antonio
Feb 23, 2015

Solo trip

I took a spontaneous staycation here in Texas from San Antonio to Dallas. I saw the hotel from the highway and searched it online. I thought the price was fine considering it was in a convenient location across the mall. Great for me! Rooms are super comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alan M.
Business
Stockdale
Jan 23, 2015

All Quiet and Restful

I was at the hotel for one overnight on a busy friday going into a saturday and found that a late night check in was no exception to the courteous and genuineness of the front desk status. The valet too, was no exception upon arrival as well as departure. The hotel maid service was also truly world class in meeting needs. Freshening up a room was performed with efficiency and little if any interruption to my visit. thank you all Hilton staff, especially those with whom I directly interfaced with - they truly understand service and luxury QR

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Very nice hotel

Hotel is centrally located, staff is friendly and responsive. The only negative is that the room service menu is more limited than most other high end hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Dallas Galleria is just across the highway

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lauren S.
Business
Atlanta
Dec 31, 2014

Nice hotel with lots of amenities!

I couldn't believe what a deal I got on a night in this hotel. The night we stayed was a Saturday night in Dec and there were 3 different company holiday parties in the hotel. Even with that noise, it was quiet in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
waw2020
Business
San Antonio, TX
Dec 1, 2014

Trip to visit dallas

The hotel is expensive and is not worth it. Every thing is chargeable over there. Two small bottles of water cost around 18$ !!. There is no refrigerator in the room, when I asked about it they told me there is a charge for that!!.. Poor hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandmaw Debby
Business
Shreveport, Louisiana
Nov 23, 2014

Fun weekend getaway

Good. Nice hotel. Would definetly stay again. I've stayed there the last 3 trips to dalla

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravelingMikeC
Business
Washington DC
Nov 14, 2014

3 star, not 4

very nice staff at the front desk, Diamond club lounge was tired, stuffy and lacking... Room was updated, lacking ample lighting, bathroom was tiny, paint was chipping and the water was not draining fast. I travel to Dallas frequently and will not stay the this property again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cd44
Business
Roswell, NM
Sep 24, 2014

Very nice place...

This is a super nice place. The only negative was the shower in my room needed some floor cleaning....bad! Other than that, this is a super place to stay. Clean room, bed, and staff was very helpful. The pool and spa are nice for kids. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel will shuttle you to and from the mall. Nice!

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chroma
Business
NC
Sep 22, 2014

Dallas Hilton

Everything great, accept keys kept demagnitizing get as hotel shuttle accross the expessway to the Mall for all types great Resturants etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall across street has everything

Back to menu Return to top