$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 26, 2015 Check-out: Jun 29, 2015

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

4 stars
View map of 5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
43 reviews
Solo trip

I took a spontaneous staycation here in Texas from San Antonio to Dallas. I saw the hotel from the... See full review

  • Cheryll U.
  • Feb 23, 2015
All Quiet and Restful

I was at the hotel for one overnight on a busy friday going into a saturday and found that a late... See full review

  • Alan M.
  • Jan 23, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 5.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 9.2 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 9.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.5 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.6 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Fair Park: 10 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 10.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 235.5 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryll U.
Business
san antonio
Feb 23, 2015

Solo trip

I took a spontaneous staycation here in Texas from San Antonio to Dallas. I saw the hotel from the highway and searched it online. I thought the price was fine considering it was in a convenient location across the mall. Great for me! Rooms are super comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alan M.
Business
Stockdale
Jan 23, 2015

All Quiet and Restful

I was at the hotel for one overnight on a busy friday going into a saturday and found that a late night check in was no exception to the courteous and genuineness of the front desk status. The valet too, was no exception upon arrival as well as departure. The hotel maid service was also truly world class in meeting needs. Freshening up a room was performed with efficiency and little if any interruption to my visit. thank you all Hilton staff, especially those with whom I directly interfaced with - they truly understand service and luxury QR

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephanie
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Very nice hotel

Hotel is centrally located, staff is friendly and responsive. The only negative is that the room service menu is more limited than most other high end hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Dallas Galleria is just across the highway

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lauren S.
Business
Atlanta
Dec 31, 2014

Nice hotel with lots of amenities!

I couldn't believe what a deal I got on a night in this hotel. The night we stayed was a Saturday night in Dec and there were 3 different company holiday parties in the hotel. Even with that noise, it was quiet in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
waw2020
Business
San Antonio, TX
Dec 1, 2014

Trip to visit dallas

The hotel is expensive and is not worth it. Every thing is chargeable over there. Two small bottles of water cost around 18$ !!. There is no refrigerator in the room, when I asked about it they told me there is a charge for that!!.. Poor hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandmaw Debby
Business
Shreveport, Louisiana
Nov 23, 2014

Fun weekend getaway

Good. Nice hotel. Would definetly stay again. I've stayed there the last 3 trips to dalla

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TravelingMikeC
Business
Washington DC
Nov 14, 2014

3 star, not 4

very nice staff at the front desk, Diamond club lounge was tired, stuffy and lacking... Room was updated, lacking ample lighting, bathroom was tiny, paint was chipping and the water was not draining fast. I travel to Dallas frequently and will not stay the this property again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cd44
Business
Roswell, NM
Sep 24, 2014

Very nice place...

This is a super nice place. The only negative was the shower in my room needed some floor cleaning....bad! Other than that, this is a super place to stay. Clean room, bed, and staff was very helpful. The pool and spa are nice for kids. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel will shuttle you to and from the mall. Nice!

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chroma
Business
NC
Sep 22, 2014

Dallas Hilton

Everything great, accept keys kept demagnitizing get as hotel shuttle accross the expessway to the Mall for all types great Resturants etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Mall across street has everything

Review of Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Esat1
Business
Paris
Sep 3, 2014

family getaway

Very nice accommodations. Overall rating 5 the chdren enjoyed the pool, also gym was spectacular so the 14year old football player of the family mentioned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Buttons

Back to menu Return to top