$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
110 reviews
Great trip

Super nice loved the bar and the hotel was great. Will stay there again See full review

  • Landon S.
  • Jul 11, 2015
Visit friends

Hotel was beyond 5 stars, upscale and nothing to discredit. Very large! See full review

  • Lisa G.
  • May 28, 2015
Rooms in the Tower tend to be quieter than those in the Atrium, which is busy with convention guests during the day and evenings. The hotel complex is sprawling, so if you know in advance where you'll be spending most of your time, ask for a room close to the most fitting area.
General
Hilton Anatole, Dallas
Location
The Hilton Anatole is a prestigious Dallas hotel close to Downtown. Situated in the Design District, the hotel exudes sophistication with lofty, Asian-themed spaces and stunning panoramic views of city life as it unfolds below. A legendary fine art and antiques collection is displayed throughout the hotel, featuring works by famed artists like Josiah Wedgwood and J. Seward Johnson Jr. With 11 ballrooms and eight restaurants, the Hilton Anatole is one of the largest hotels in Texas. For health-conscious guests, the Verandah Club offers plenty of workout options, while those seeking relaxation should head to the V-Spa for a first-class deep tissue massage, body buff, or an organic facial.
Dining
  • Valuable fine art collection of more than 1,000 pieces
  • Over 349,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space
  • Full-service spa
  • Over 600,000-square-feet of event space, including 11 ballrooms and outdoor spaces
  • 79 meeting rooms spread over three executive level floors
  • Restaurants and bars: Counter Offer, Gossip Bar, Media Grill + Bar, Ser Steak + Spirits, Terrace
  • 3 swimming pools and an outdoor swim-up bar
  • 80,000-square-foot full-service health and fitness club
  • 7-acre sculpture park
Rooms
The Hilton Anatole Hotel Dallas places guests at the heart of Big D’s arts and sports scene. Live music drifts from West End venues like the Foundation Room, while ballgames and concerts are just a few blocks away at Victory Park. Stroll through the magnificent seven-acre Anatole sculpture park adjacent to the hotel, or venture to major attractions such as Fair Park and Six Flags Over Texas—a major theme park overflowing with impressive rollercoasters.
Highlights
  • Valuable fine art collection of more than 1,000 pieces
  • Over 349,000-square-feet of flexible meeting space
  • Full-service spa
  • Over 600,000-square-feet of event space, including 11 ballrooms and outdoor spaces
  • 79 meeting rooms spread over three executive level floors
  • Restaurants and bars: Counter Offer, Gossip Bar, Media Grill + Bar, Ser Steak + Spirits, Terrace
  • 3 swimming pools and an outdoor swim-up bar
  • 80,000-square-foot full-service health and fitness club
  • 7-acre sculpture park
Policies
Rooms in the Tower tend to be quieter than those in the Atrium, which is busy with convention guests during the day and evenings. The hotel complex is sprawling, so if you know in advance where you'll be spending most of your time, ask for a room close to the most fitting area.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Anatole also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$129
4.1 / 5 235 reviews
★★★
$119
2.9 / 5 116 reviews
★★★★
$95
3.9 / 5 144 reviews
★★★
$89
3.8 / 5 92 reviews
★★★
$99
3.6 / 5 94 reviews
★★★★
$103
4.1 / 5 92 reviews
★★★
$119
4.0 / 5 38 reviews
★★★★
$259
4.1 / 5 203 reviews

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • American Airlines Center: 1.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.6 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.8 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.9 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.9 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.9 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.9 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.9 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.9 mi
  • Old Red museum: 2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2.3 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.4 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1.3 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.6 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.8 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.8 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.9 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.9 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.9 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.9 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.9 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.9 mi
  • Old Red museum: 2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 2 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2.3 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.4 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 2.5 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.9 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.6 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 3.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 3.9 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 4 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 4 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 4.1 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 4.3 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 6.3 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.6 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.2 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 15.8 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 227.8 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 110
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Landon S.
Couples
N/A
Jul 11, 2015

Great trip

Super nice loved the bar and the hotel was great. Will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric V.
Couples
Florida City
Feb 12, 2015

Great for young couples!

My wife and I decided to take a trip for her birthday and LOVED the lobby when we first walked in. Lots of great art and it really may you feel like you are in a classic Hilton Hotel. There were only two negatives for us which were the lack of amenities like a complimentary breakfast and the room was pretty small (but not ridiculously small). Overall, we really loved our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bambi H.
Couples
Boise
Jan 21, 2015

Amazing Hotel

The staff at the hotel were accommodating and amazing to work with. We arrived early and they let us use another room to get ready for our evening while our room was being cleaned. The art work that is displayed throughout the hotel was stunning and we took several hours just to wander the hotel and view all of the displays. Nothing I can say or write does this hotel justice. If I am ever in Dallas again I will be staying here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sharon f.
Couples
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Excellent value for this cost

For some reason I was booked in a handicapped room which resulted in the hotel having to find another room. Other than the room being cleaned very late in the day ( after 4 which meant we had to reuse our towels to get ready for an event) the room was comfortable and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pbnraspberry
Couples
Huntsville, Tx
Sep 2, 2014

Amazing for the price.

The price I paid for this hotel, more like a resort, was amazing..The bed was comfy and the room was big. The only suggestion I have is to let guests know ahead of time before you charge them $20 to park in the empty parking lot. This was besides the $50 incidental charge that 3 days later has not been refunded. Also keep your room key in order to get out of the parking lot. That would have also been nice to know ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colomb
Couples
Dallas tx
Jul 19, 2014

we had a good time

The hotel was in a great location, me & my wife really enjoyed ourselves. They had all kinds of stuff to do in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

It's a great place to go

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colomb
Couples
Dallas tx
Jul 11, 2014

we had a good time, they had a nice bar on the top floor, the staff was very helpful

We had a lot to do in a short time. They had a lot of small stores to shop in & we loved the Starbucks in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great value for the money

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
They call me Mr.Tibbs
Couples
Dallas Tx
Jul 8, 2014

Nice Getaway

The hotel was breathtaking. Had a very nice relaxing stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick Drake
Couples
Houston Texas
Jul 7, 2014

Our Stay at the Hilton Anatole

Our stay was wonderful! We were excited about the discount! The amenities were absolutely fabulous! The staff was great! The food was very good! We can't wait to go back for Labor Day weekend!! Thank you!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use amenities in Hotel. Will save you a lot of money

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hey Doll
Couples
Texas
Jun 2, 2014

Great Dallas hotel

Large rooms, numerous seating/gathering spots in the lobby, multiple restaurant/bar options, wonderful grounds/pool/work out facilities, convenient self parking, very reasonable rates, etc.--a great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top