$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roadtrip duo
Business
Lake Charles , LA, USA
Aug 11, 2014

Weekend with friends

Came to Dallas to visit friends and stayed at the Anatole, and so glad i did! This place is amazing! It has a steakhouse, sushi bar, sports bar and deli all on property. It is huge. The staff was so friendly and took care of my every need. I will definitely stay here again on future visits and recommend it to friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurants are in hotel..very good and very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pbnraspberry
Business
Huntsville, Tx
Sep 2, 2014

Amazing for the price.

The price I paid for this hotel, more like a resort, was amazing..The bed was comfy and the room was big. The only suggestion I have is to let guests know ahead of time before you charge them $20 to park in the empty parking lot. This was besides the $50 incidental charge that 3 days later has not been refunded. Also keep your room key in order to get out of the parking lot. That would have also been nice to know ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda McWerff
Business
SLC
Sep 6, 2014

Awesome getaway

The hotel was awesome. So much art and beautiful things to look at. Staff was very friendly. Only 2 complaints: 1. The amount of power sockets-only one available in room to plug in electronics to charge. 2. The scarcity of vending machines/water. We walked all over hotel looking for a vending machine only to find out the only ones there are located in the shops that closed at 8pm (I think). Other than that, everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Take a Segway tour of downtown Dallas. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Froadie
Business
Charlotte, NC
Sep 22, 2014

Good place to stay

The Anatole is conveniently located with nice amenities and large, comfortable rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steve b.
Business
AUSTIN
Dec 23, 2014

Business trip

Great location: Within a few minutes of our business meeting location and several restaurants. The Concierge was very helpful and the front desk personnel were friendly and efficient. Will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Texas de Brazil in Dallas near the Market District.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sharon f.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Excellent value for this cost

For some reason I was booked in a handicapped room which resulted in the hotel having to find another room. Other than the room being cleaned very late in the day ( after 4 which meant we had to reuse our towels to get ready for an event) the room was comfortable and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soror Kirkwood
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 30, 2010

Great accommodations

I was attending my sorority's, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., biannual convention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike22
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 10, 2011

Close to Perfect!

Beautiful facility, wonderful staff, nice room. Only complaint is food in Atrium cafe is marginal and it is the only option for full breakfast except for room service. Other than that, the stay was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LAINEY B
Business
MASSACHUSETTS
Feb 29, 2012

Great place to stay!

This was a weekend stay for a National cheerleading competition..The Hilton Anatole was a great place to stay...beautiful inside and out....very very clean.....very reasonably priced and great location. While I did not find much about the city of Dallas that I did like...this hotel was awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieMphotographer
Business
Michigan
Jul 5, 2013

Amazing!!!

One of the best places I've stayed at. You can find everything you need and do so much more without having to leave if you don't want to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top