$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 13, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mo
Business
mpls, mn
Oct 6, 2009

comfort hotel

beautiful rooms, but far from activity no access to indoor pool/hot tub w/out pay outdoor pool far away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BKBGer
Business
Danville, CA
Oct 12, 2009

BKBG Conference

It was great for the business conference. Food and staff were well above the norm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The rathskeller burgers were great.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Smith, Ar
Jun 13, 2010

Great for the price

Great hotel very big lots of stuff to do at hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edie
Business
Vero Beach
Jul 28, 2010

Hilton Anatole

The hotel was very nice. the technology used in all presentations were state of the art but the distance to all of the business meetings to your room were really far away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Wear comfy shoes. This place is huge. They are also in the middle of construction.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Sep 7, 2010

$$$$

The hotel was very nice and very clean. No continental breakfast and the meal prices were very high. We paid $45 for 2 cheeseburgers and 2 drinks at one of the hotel eateries. There was no free wi-fi either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gdsnandim
Business
little rock, ar
May 22, 2011

Great location

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice. The room was a bit outdated, but clean and comfortable. We were close to nice restaurants. We had drinks and danced at the Nana resturant and bar and next time will eat there. I used the outside jogging trail and enjoyed using the tennis courts. The only thing that was less than ideal was the cold showers we had on Saturday night. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Nana was a lot of fun. The drinks were good. The service was excellent. The jazz band was the ticket!

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fred p
Business
Owego, NY, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Pleasant hotel

Clean, quite and comfortable hotel to stay at. Good place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ambitgirl
Business
virginia
Sep 8, 2011

ambit convention

wonderful, beautiful! the only problem i had was that our internet service was to be complimentary but was charged for it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnny T
Business
Monroe, LA, USA
Dec 14, 2011

Great Spot to land

We have stayed at the Anatole for several years and traditionally paid much more for the stay. Nana's the restaurant in the tower was excellent, but brace you self for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Highland park is a short drive and a great place to do some shopping.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimb3rly S
Business
Burnet, TX
Jan 4, 2012

Stop over in Dallas

The hotel was beautiful. The restaurant was nice downstairs. We couldn't go to workout without extra charges. We couldn't park our car without additional charges. We couldn't use internet without charges. Basically, everything you did was for extra charges. We were on our way to New Orleans for a Christmas cruise with four adult children and weren't excited about all the extra charges for a stop over stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top