$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super scrapbooker
Business
orem,utah
Jul 16, 2012

Great place for a Convention

Good experience, the people there were always helpful and friendly. Close to a lot of sightseeing in Dallas area. I did think the Room Service menu was a little high priced. But we did have a great time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's across the street.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrDL
Business
Houston, Tx
May 28, 2012

Nice Birthday getaway

My wife got a nice deal to spend the weekend in this place. Nice hotel and the bedroom is big enough. The bathroom is not amazing but has what you need. The carpet and the bathroom floor felt sticky, wasn't spotless clean, but decent. Besides that, we had nice time, is close almost to everything, short drive to the zoo, dining places etc. We are thinking to come back soon and even to spend more days. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I don't know, but people in Dallas is really nice, kind and you can feel good vibe whatever you are. Be prepared to pay $17 on parking per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Got awesome directions from someone at the hotel. From the hotel, drive to the oak lawn ave then turn left until you arrive to the lemmon ave. turn left again and you will find lots of places to eat, they call it the fast food ave. By the way museums and even the zoo is pretty close, no more than 10min drive. Medieval Times is almost beside the hotel.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BYE BYE DALLAS
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Mar 26, 2012

AHHHH!!! The ANATOLE

SIMPLY WONDERFUL...I must stay again when visiting Dallas. The ART WORK, the WALKING TRAIL, the SCULPTURES IN THE PARK, the REFRESHING POOL, the EYE CATCHING GIFT SHOPPES, the DINING EXPERIENCES..... I can go on and on. SIMPLY A WELL THOUGHT OUT PLAN FOR A HOTEL. I had a BALL. **** The SELF PAY PARKING COST....NO COMMENT!!!! ****** THANK YOU...I shall return soon and very soon!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

NIGHTLIFE DOWNTOWN

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
spk106
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Great hotel

Great hotel... rooms are nicely updated. The halls could use a re-do, but very clean, just dated. The location is not ideal for exploring all that Dallas has to offer, but it's not horrible either... easy freeway access to I-35E.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy Parigi on Oak Lawn... amazing food, service, atmosphere.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LAINEY B
Business
MASSACHUSETTS
Feb 29, 2012

Great place to stay!

This was a weekend stay for a National cheerleading competition..The Hilton Anatole was a great place to stay...beautiful inside and out....very very clean.....very reasonably priced and great location. While I did not find much about the city of Dallas that I did like...this hotel was awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaws27
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Feb 19, 2012

Great price

Was able to find room at a great price during the bowl weekend. Safe parking, great looking hotel, nice room, and easy access to and from the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs Master
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Luxury feel

This hotel was very luxurious hotel, great location & great food. My only complaint was the bed was not as soft and comfortable as I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YBTA
Business
Jonesboro, AR, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Fantastic hotel for sports fan

excellent location downtown. Close to all major facilites. Excellent staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Many major shopping areas in not very far from hotel.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travelwho
Business
Montgomery, AL, USA
Jan 7, 2012

meet the family

an old moccasin under the bed, poor air/heat circulation in room, slow room service, no microwaves...Basically rooms are mediocre and overpriced but the hotel is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimb3rly S
Business
Burnet, TX
Jan 4, 2012

Stop over in Dallas

The hotel was beautiful. The restaurant was nice downstairs. We couldn't go to workout without extra charges. We couldn't park our car without additional charges. We couldn't use internet without charges. Basically, everything you did was for extra charges. We were on our way to New Orleans for a Christmas cruise with four adult children and weren't excited about all the extra charges for a stop over stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top