$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pbnraspberry
Couples
Huntsville, Tx
Sep 2, 2014

Amazing for the price.

The price I paid for this hotel, more like a resort, was amazing..The bed was comfy and the room was big. The only suggestion I have is to let guests know ahead of time before you charge them $20 to park in the empty parking lot. This was besides the $50 incidental charge that 3 days later has not been refunded. Also keep your room key in order to get out of the parking lot. That would have also been nice to know ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roadtrip duo
Single
Lake Charles , LA, USA
Aug 11, 2014

Weekend with friends

Came to Dallas to visit friends and stayed at the Anatole, and so glad i did! This place is amazing! It has a steakhouse, sushi bar, sports bar and deli all on property. It is huge. The staff was so friendly and took care of my every need. I will definitely stay here again on future visits and recommend it to friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurants are in hotel..very good and very convenient

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colomb
Couples
Dallas tx
Jul 19, 2014

we had a good time

The hotel was in a great location, me & my wife really enjoyed ourselves. They had all kinds of stuff to do in the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

It's a great place to go

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colomb
Couples
Dallas tx
Jul 11, 2014

we had a good time, they had a nice bar on the top floor, the staff was very helpful

We had a lot to do in a short time. They had a lot of small stores to shop in & we loved the Starbucks in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Great value for the money

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
They call me Mr.Tibbs
Couples
Dallas Tx
Jul 8, 2014

Nice Getaway

The hotel was breathtaking. Had a very nice relaxing stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick Drake
Couples
Houston Texas
Jul 7, 2014

Our Stay at the Hilton Anatole

Our stay was wonderful! We were excited about the discount! The amenities were absolutely fabulous! The staff was great! The food was very good! We can't wait to go back for Labor Day weekend!! Thank you!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use amenities in Hotel. Will save you a lot of money

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hey Doll
Couples
Texas
Jun 2, 2014

Great Dallas hotel

Large rooms, numerous seating/gathering spots in the lobby, multiple restaurant/bar options, wonderful grounds/pool/work out facilities, convenient self parking, very reasonable rates, etc.--a great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheer Mom Bev
Friends
Dallas TX
Mar 3, 2014

Great hotel for a busy convention

We stayed there during the Cheerleading competition, It was great hotel. The food was good in the restaurant. The rooms were real quite and comfortable.I opened the door for houseeeping and it was really loud in the hallways and open atrium (cheerleaders) but you could not hear it in the room. A shuttle to the convention center would have been nice as it was 10 -15 minutes away and parking was bad downtown, but the hotel was really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

$20 to the convention center by taxi each way, but really convienent as parking is expensive and difficult to find in a busy convenion like we attended.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victor Dallas
Couples
Dallas, TX
Feb 16, 2014

Very impressive

I had a very pleasant stay at the Anatole on a Friday night. Very impressive hotel, with beautiful art, several ballrooms, and many good restaurants and areas to sit back and relax and enjoy your stay. Rooms feel cozy and spacious, staff was very helpful and spot on with every request I had. The only downside, I would say is you have to pay for almost everything, including $20 for parking, but overall I had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taylor33
Friends
Long Island, NY
Dec 22, 2013

Cowboy game

Great hotel, a little far from stadium but would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top