$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy cool mom
Business
toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sep 2, 2009

This was an amazing hotel!

My son attended a video game conference while I relaxed, read and ate at wonderful hotels in the area. The staff was extremely warm and helpful. It was a fabulous time for all of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

It was expensive to eat on site but there were many great restaurants close by and the staff was very good at directing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Aug 31, 2009

Nice Hotel

I was an exibitor at a trade show. Unfortunately there was a video gamers convention in town at the same time. Lots of noise during all hours of the night made the stay less than perfect. The staff was outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buck's Prime located at 1950 Market Center Blvd. It was fantastice smoked BBQ and the burgers were out of this world. The only thing that would have made it perfect would have been some southern sweet tea.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fred and Arlene
Business
Crest Hill, IL
Aug 25, 2009

We enjoyed our stay.

From check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. The room was excellent, with plenty of space to rest, relax and enjoy. The view from our room was panoramic, and provided us with a great glimps of downtown Dallas. Everyone we encountered from the hotel were pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Galleria is a perfect spot for shopping with enough variety to suit any shopper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy Lemonade Girl
Business
Tyler, TX
Aug 16, 2009

eWomenNetwork Conference Great Price

Excellent accomodations. Room was near elevator which made it very noisy. The price was significantly less than my fellow conference rate colleagues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

restaurant at Lobby level was affordable and excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sales#1
Business
new york
Aug 6, 2009

fantastic

is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Texas
Aug 5, 2009

Amazing Hotel! AMAZING!

At check in I was offered an upgraded room at no extra cost. It was SO NICE! The feather pillows and extremely comfortable bed were so nice to have. It was perfectly clean, in order, and every effort was made to ensure that my husband and I were happy. I was from out of town and had to call because I got lost and the associate that helped me, [...], was a life saver. She was polite and showed absolutely no irritation about giving me directions and helping me locate where I was. And the directions were right on the money. I can not express how happy we were with everything about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

It is a huge building, so next time I stay I will call and find out my room number and which parking lot I should park in order to save walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrsmushili
Business
tomball,tx
Aug 5, 2009

It was okay

The selection of channels on the television were not very good. There wasn't a channel for kids that was free....like cartoon network or disney.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Leander, Tx.
Aug 3, 2009

I loved staying at the Hilton Anatole.

I enjoyed my stay. I did notice that everytime the maid cleaned our room she/he turned the AC off or up in our room. I didn't enjoy coming back from the heat to a warm/hot room. But I really enjoyed the price and the hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Hood, TX
Aug 1, 2009

Horrible management

I will never stay at this hotel again and I highly recommend that no one else stays here. The manager [...] was completely disrespectful and rude. I had just returned from Iraq and was in Dallas celebrating a night out. Chatting with the security officer, who was against the war, told me that he wished I and every other Soldier would have just died over there. When I complained to the manager he called me a liar. Anyone who has any standards when it comes to how a hotel should be run, and how one should be treated should disregard this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita,KS
Jul 7, 2009

Beautiful rooms

The Hilton Anatole is a huge hotel that is decorated beautifully. The room looked good and was clean. Location was good and I had great view of city. The only deal breaker was the over priced parking!!! You had no other option but to use their parking and even people that came to visit you had to pay the expensive parking. But the staff was very professional this is a classy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The America Airline Area just mins from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top