$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
110 out of 110
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieMphotographer
Business
Michigan
Jul 5, 2013

Amazing!!!

One of the best places I've stayed at. You can find everything you need and do so much more without having to leave if you don't want to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lewisville Tx
Apr 24, 2009

Unbeatable Hotel for the price!

Very upscale Hotel in a beautiful setting. Could see the lights of Downtown Dallas from our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

four star dinning in the Hotel as well as a casual rest. for breakfast.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lefty13
Business
DFW area
Aug 17, 2011

Hotel

Anitole is Dallas is great. Located right off the highway... big and amazing!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
East Texas
Aug 5, 2009

Amazing Hotel! AMAZING!

At check in I was offered an upgraded room at no extra cost. It was SO NICE! The feather pillows and extremely comfortable bed were so nice to have. It was perfectly clean, in order, and every effort was made to ensure that my husband and I were happy. I was from out of town and had to call because I got lost and the associate that helped me, [...], was a life saver. She was polite and showed absolutely no irritation about giving me directions and helping me locate where I was. And the directions were right on the money. I can not express how happy we were with everything about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

It is a huge building, so next time I stay I will call and find out my room number and which parking lot I should park in order to save walking distance.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sales#1
Business
new york
Aug 6, 2009

fantastic

is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
roberttga
Business
Atlanta GA
Jun 29, 2009

Just as we remembered it

Great night at a fantastic hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Leander, Tx.
Aug 3, 2009

I loved staying at the Hilton Anatole.

I enjoyed my stay. I did notice that everytime the maid cleaned our room she/he turned the AC off or up in our room. I didn't enjoy coming back from the heat to a warm/hot room. But I really enjoyed the price and the hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Apr 26, 2011

Weekend Getaway

Stayed in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gift Traveler
Business
Smithfield, NC
Jun 28, 2011

Great Hotel!

Food was excellent! Everything was perfect! After reading previous reviews people complained about price. My thinking was why stay somewhere expensive if your just going to complain. I stayed and loved the food and everything else! Everything you need is at the hotel! It lived up to the Hilton name!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Denny's close by, but its worth the higher price to eat in the hotel! There is also a hamburger joint by Denny's.

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Longmont, CO
Aug 1, 2011

The best placeto relax after conferences

I was attending IRS Forums, and after a long day in conferences, I was able to relax in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MR.T.
Business
AR.
Jul 20, 2010

GREAT FAMILY GET AWAY.

We had a great experience.We were at the Towers had a great view. The room was very nice . My wife and I enjoyed the Hilton Anatole.It has our wow vote now. We ate at different little places around the city. Went to a few Malls and Dallas World Aquarium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It's better if you have car to get around.

Back to menu Return to top