$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 13, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Hilton Anatole

4 stars
View map of 2201 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anatole

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BKBGer
Business
Danville, CA
Oct 12, 2009

BKBG Conference

It was great for the business conference. Food and staff were well above the norm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The rathskeller burgers were great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Sep 7, 2010

$$$$

The hotel was very nice and very clean. No continental breakfast and the meal prices were very high. We paid $45 for 2 cheeseburgers and 2 drinks at one of the hotel eateries. There was no free wi-fi either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gdsnandim
Business
little rock, ar
May 22, 2011

Great location

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice. The room was a bit outdated, but clean and comfortable. We were close to nice restaurants. We had drinks and danced at the Nana resturant and bar and next time will eat there. I used the outside jogging trail and enjoyed using the tennis courts. The only thing that was less than ideal was the cold showers we had on Saturday night. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Nana was a lot of fun. The drinks were good. The service was excellent. The jazz band was the ticket!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ambitgirl
Business
virginia
Sep 8, 2011

ambit convention

wonderful, beautiful! the only problem i had was that our internet service was to be complimentary but was charged for it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
brendon
Business
Albany, NY
Apr 22, 2007

very nice for $$$$

hilton a. was very upscale and beautiful would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

alot of pub and nightlife very entertaining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita,KS
Jul 7, 2009

Beautiful rooms

The Hilton Anatole is a huge hotel that is decorated beautifully. The room looked good and was clean. Location was good and I had great view of city. The only deal breaker was the over priced parking!!! You had no other option but to use their parking and even people that came to visit you had to pay the expensive parking. But the staff was very professional this is a classy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The America Airline Area just mins from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mo
Business
mpls, mn
Oct 6, 2009

comfort hotel

beautiful rooms, but far from activity no access to indoor pool/hot tub w/out pay outdoor pool far away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edie
Business
Vero Beach
Jul 28, 2010

Hilton Anatole

The hotel was very nice. the technology used in all presentations were state of the art but the distance to all of the business meetings to your room were really far away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Wear comfy shoes. This place is huge. They are also in the middle of construction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victor Dallas
Business
Dallas, TX
Feb 16, 2014

Very impressive

I had a very pleasant stay at the Anatole on a Friday night. Very impressive hotel, with beautiful art, several ballrooms, and many good restaurants and areas to sit back and relax and enjoy your stay. Rooms feel cozy and spacious, staff was very helpful and spot on with every request I had. The only downside, I would say is you have to pay for almost everything, including $20 for parking, but overall I had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anatole

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soror Kirkwood
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 30, 2010

Great accommodations

I was attending my sorority's, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., biannual convention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top