$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

2 stars
9230 LBJ Freeway, 9230 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75243
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
7 reviews
Good location

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel due to the staff and the high quality product they offer. Had a great... See full review

  • Drew World Traveler
  • Aug 14, 2014
Wonderful Service

We came into town on short notice for a funeral. The staff was helpful and friendly. We had no... See full review

  • Amanda/Chad
  • May 31, 2011
Enjoy refreshing style and premium comfort at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central. Our hotel is just minutes from excellent retail shopping at NorthPark Center, amazing sports and live concerts at the American Airlines Center, and events at the Dallas Convention Center. We're ready to welcome you with a complementary daily hot breakfast buffet, as well as free high-speed wireless Internet available throughout the hotel. Guests can also take advantage of our fitness center and indoor pool for exercise and relaxation. Every spacious room and suite includes a flat-screen LCD TV and a well-lit work desk. If you need a snack, you can make use of your in-room microwave and mini-fridge. In North Dallas for business? You'll appreciate our 30-seat boardroom, ideal for meetings and training sessions. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.℠

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Southern Methodist University: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.8 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.7 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 7.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.4 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 9.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.5 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.5 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5.8 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.7 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 7.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 9.3 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 9.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 9.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 9.4 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 9.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 9.5 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.5 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 9.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 9.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 9.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 9.7 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 9.8 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 10.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 10.2 mi
  • Old Red museum: 10.2 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 10.3 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 12.6 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 12.8 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 12.9 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 23.5 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 233.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Sep 21, 2009

Great Hotel, Close to Richland

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amanda the Friend
Business
Tyler, TX
Jan 26, 2010

"Good location"

The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner and the staff as a whole needs more knowlege about the hotel's policies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Helotes, TX
Feb 9, 2011

Nice

I was here with my daughter for a interview and it was nice and clean; perfect for our short trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Amarillo, TX
May 29, 2010

Excellent Service

Friendly staff, great location off of I-635, excellent variety with the complimentary breakfast, clean rooms, free internet was super easy to get connected, would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drew World Traveler
Business
OKC, OK
Aug 14, 2014

Good location

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel due to the staff and the high quality product they offer. Had a great location near the Cooper Institute and it made my travel worry-free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sugar Land
Jun 8, 2008

Very clean and well kept

We got a two queen beds room and it was larger than most. The bathroom was very clean and larger than most also. Very comfortable. will definitely stay there the next time I'm in the area. Several restaurants and shopping just a short drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dallas Park Central

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda/Chad
Business
College Station
May 31, 2011

Wonderful Service

We came into town on short notice for a funeral. The staff was helpful and friendly. We had no problems at all and will stay here again if we are in the Dallas area. We were right off the freeway and easy access to resturants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several resturants were just a block or 2 away and easy to get to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top