$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 17, 2015 Check-out: Jan 18, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

3 stars
13900 Parkside Center Boulevard, 13900 Parkside Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75244
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
14 reviews
Again!

This was our second stay. Close to the location where I had meetings. The rooms have always been... See full review

  • Visiting Great Grandma
  • Apr 5, 2014
Good quality hotel

This hotel had such friendly staff and is good hotel for an amazing price See full review

  • Amanda O
  • Dec 16, 2013
Get high-speed Wireless Internet access at this Fairfield Inn & Suites. Located in the heart of North Dallas near the popular Dallas Galleria shopping center, which is home to over 200 stores, designer boutiques, and restaurants. Our hotel is located a mile from restaurant row with over 150 restaurants and clubs. We are also near the University of Texas at Dallas, Brookhaven College, Mary Kay Headquarters, a short 15-minute to SMU, George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum and from great shopping & dining at NorthPark Center. Our convenient location and well-appointed amenities make us an ideal stay. Convenient to DFW International, Dallas Love Field and Addison airports. Never start a full day on an empty stomach. Enjoy complimentary Hot Breakfast, including more variety and healthier options. Complimentary shuttle service provided within a five mile radius Monday-Friday 7 am - 7 pm. Enjoy the pleasures of our indoor pool and spa, exercise room, and peaceful surroundings.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.1 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 6.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 7.3 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 7.6 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 7.8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 7.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 10.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 10.6 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 10.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 10.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 10.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 10.7 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 10.7 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.9 mi
  • Fountain Place: 10.9 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.1 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 6.7 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 7.3 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 7.6 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 7.8 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 7.9 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 10.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 10.6 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 10.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 10.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 10.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 10.7 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 10.7 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.9 mi
  • Fountain Place: 10.9 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 10.9 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 10.9 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 11.1 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 11.2 mi
  • Fair Park: 11.2 mi
  • Old Red museum: 11.2 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 11.3 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 11.4 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 11.6 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 12 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 13.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 13.5 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 13.6 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 19.8 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 236.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aikido
Houston
Nov 27, 2011

Very nice hotel

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I liked the woman who was assisting in the breakfast room. There was a good selection of food at breakfast. My family would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visiting Great Grandma
Business
San Antonio, TX
Apr 5, 2014

Again!

This was our second stay. Close to the location where I had meetings. The rooms have always been clean and spacious. Will return again. Wish they had microwave ovens in the rooms. Also do not like motels/hotels that hire non English speaking staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great selection of places on Belt line.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda O
Business
Norman, Ok
Dec 16, 2013

Good quality hotel

This hotel had such friendly staff and is good hotel for an amazing price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mama 1
Business
Albany, Tx
Nov 6, 2012

Exactly what we needed

The location and the room were exactly what I asked for. The staff was friendly and VERY accomodating!! The hotel was within 5 minutes from where the sporting event was taking place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
USAF 09
Business
Dallas Texas
Aug 20, 2012

Fridge

A fridge would have been helpful we didn't have place to keep our leftover food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Medieval times was awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aikido
Business
Houston
Nov 27, 2011

Very nice hotel

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I liked the woman who was assisting in the breakfast room. There was a good selection of food at breakfast. My family would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
constant traveler 2511
Business
Lubbock, TX
Nov 14, 2011

good value

price and location were good, but without refrigerator...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
parman
Business
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Sep 20, 2011

Good location.

What more do you want? The room was clean. The location is great. You are lesst than 5 minutes from the Galleria and all the restaurants on Beltline. The breakfast is what you would expect, with waffles, and sausage biscuits, as well as fruit and juice and coffee. the business center has only one computer and the tv's in the rooms arent wide screens. But theres a pool and a workout room. So not too bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Whitehouse, TX
Apr 9, 2011

Great hotel, Great location

Me and my daughter had traveled to Dallas to the Regional Soccer Highschool Playoffs. Since we were by ourselves I needed a hotel that was safe, easy to find and very comfortable and I found that here. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was located on the bottom floor about five doors down from the front desk and indoor pool. It was very quiet and the kingsize bed was very comfortable. My dauughter said the pillows were like sleeping on clouds. We were a late check but was able to get a good dinner from the stocked items by the front desk and they allowed use of the microwave in the breakfast location. Unfortunantly we did not have time to take advantage of the pool or the 24 hour work out gym...but they both looked appealing. The complimentary breakfast was a great help and they had staff on site to help with the bagel toaster and waffle maker. We had a great time and will definantly use this hotel again on our next trip to Carrollton, TX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kerrville, TX
Mar 13, 2011

Nice, easy, updated

Very good. Staff was nice. Breakfast had many choices. Wi-Fi in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dallas North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JB, Club Lady
Business
San Antonio, TX
Apr 30, 2010

Very nice stay.

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We discovered ants in our room and the staff was right there to clean them out and exterminate them. They were always friendly and courteous as we came and went. The room was spacious and clean, with an ample supply of towels. I would stay their again and recommend them to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Galeria is close and great fun to shop in. Their is also the largest Tuesday Mornings located on Inwood.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top