$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

3 stars
View map of 2015 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sabastian and Diane
Business
Phila, PA
Sep 20, 2009

Great trip to Texas

The staff was very pleasent. It is seconds from the highway which gives you access to sports, shopping, dining, and attractions(movies, museums, Zoo). Fort Worth less then 45 mins away. Arlington less then 20 away. Downtown Dallas less then 10 min away. Close enough to come back to hotel to nap and get ready for going out at night. free parking. Would definily stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jewelrylady
Business
Springdale, AR
Sep 14, 2009

Close to Market Center for Trade Show

A warm cookie on check in was a nice surprise. Hotel is just down the street from the Dallas Market and during market days has shuttle. Staff was friendly and polite will choose this hotel for next stay in January 2010.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are going to market do not forget to bring a rolling tote/suitecase for all the cash 'n carry purchases.

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tx
Aug 24, 2009

great stay

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emi Lou's
Business
Saltillo, MS
Aug 16, 2009

EXCELLENT STAY

Great hotel. Good location for the business function I was attending.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 24, 2009

Excellant Facility with Affordable price

Most enjoyable trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve & Sonnie
Business
Iowa
Jul 17, 2009

My stay July 15 - 17

Overall a pretty nice hotel in a good location. Supposed to have a queen bed, turned out to be a double. The worst part was the demolition of an old hotel next door! Very loud!!!! Not this hotels fault, but I wouldn't stay there for a month or so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve & Sonnie
Business
Iowa
Jul 17, 2009

My stay July 15 - 17

Overall a pretty nice hotel in a good location. Supposed to have a queen bed, turned out to be a double. The worst part was the demolition of an old hotel next door! Very loud!!!! Not this hotels fault, but I wouldn't stay there for a month or so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
annecrnh
Business
Muldrow, OK
Jul 14, 2009

Very nice for the price !

Our room was on the 8th floor and we had a lovely view of the city from our balcony. The room was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and hlepful. The only suggestion I would make would be to add more than one chair in the room as one of us had to sit or lie on the bed to watch TV or talk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We ate dinner in the restaurant in the hotel and found the food to be excellent and the service wonderful.

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Always a mother
Business
Lubbock, Tx
Jul 12, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

This was an amazing place. Our kids loved it as well. They thought it was their new home!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, OH
Jul 9, 2009

Pleasant stay

The hotel was a great value for the money. I would stay here again, no question about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top