$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 12, 2014 Check-out: Dec 15, 2014

Days Inn Market Center Dallas

2 stars
2026 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207-3319
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
23 reviews
Very good room and service for the price

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. During our last night of a four-night stay, a group... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2010
Excellent location for a cheap price

The staff at front desk was ver good. Room was good with two king size beds, microve, refrigerator,... See full review

  • Arshad
  • Apr 13, 2010
Welcome to The Days Inn - Dallas Market Center. Conveniently located at the Dallas World Trade Center, Apparel Mart, and Dallas Design District, the hotel features 71 newly renovated guest rooms with deluxe Serta Concierge mattresses, desk or activity table in each room, High Speed Wireless Internet, and all the services that you need for your Dallas stay. Our in-room amenities include coffee makers, hair dryers, iron and ironing board to help you get going each day. Enjoy our complimentary Day Break Breakfast in the hotel lobby each morning. Relax on the hotel sundeck. Walk next door to Dennys for a quick meal 24 hours a day, or dine at one of the hundreds of Dallas restaurants. Take in a Dallas Mavericks basketball game, a Dallas Stars hockey game, or the famed Dallas Cowboys Football game just minutes from the Days Inn Market Center. Shop to your hearts delight at the Dallas Antiques District, the Dallas Galleria, Dallas West End Marketplace, Dallas North Park Mall, or the original Neiman Marcus in Downtown Dallas. Visit the beautiful and inspiring Dallas Museum of Art, the Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center designed by I. M. Pei, the Nasher Sculpture Center, or the Trammel Crow Asian Art Collection museum. The Days Inn is just minutes from Dealey Plaza, the Sixth Floor Museum and the John F. Kennedy Memorial in Downtown Dallas. During the Dallas Super Market events, the Days Inn provides a guest shuttle to and from the World Trade Center and Dallas Apparel Mart buildings. Dallas - a city built on Big Ideas makes a Big Impression. Visit the Days Inn - Dallas Market Center soon

Hotel Map

32.7981 -96.825
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Market Center Dallas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • American Airlines Center: 1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.7 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.7 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.1 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 3.5 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.7 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 3.8 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 3.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.5 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 16 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 227.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 23
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
domachin
Business
Dallas
Aug 26, 2014

Days Inn bare bones

The appearance is shabby, construction was taking place, and although the staff is very competent, the breakfast was far less than expected––we left. It was bare bones and nothing more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You need to go to Lemmon or Oak Lawn for access to stores, restaurants, and banks.

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
QuakeCon Robert
Business
Texas
Jul 21, 2014

Decent cheap stay

If you just need a place to sleep for a bit this place will work fine. Has no fridge or microwave in the room so don't count on any of those.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dallas Pride!
Business
Granbury Texas
Sep 23, 2009

"Great Hotel & Unbeatable Location"

check in was easy, staff was polite, location was great, and a 24hr. eatry in walking distance. i plan on staying here in oct.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

24hr. eatry!

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft. Worth, Tx
Aug 13, 2009

Nice, Clean Rooms

We needed the hotel for a convention and online this one seemed within walking distance (it showed only 2 blocks down) but it wasn't a good walking distance once we got there and realized we'd be walking at night. I had my car however so it was ok that we drove everyday. The rooms were very spacious for the two of us that shared it, very clean as well. Our rooms were always clean when we returned, and our personal belongs were untouched!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

You are a short drive from all of downtown Dallas, however be prepared to to pay for parking, everywhere!!

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 30, 2007

Great stay!

When we first got there, we were disappointed the pool was a little green ~ not very inviting. But we found it to be very pleasurable. It was very close to the downtown area, which is what we were wanting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

It was great to have a 24 hour Denny's right next door ~ when our concert was over, other restaurants were already closed.

Back to menu Return to top