$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

Days Inn Market Center Dallas

2 stars
2026 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207-3319
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
36 reviews
Very good room and service for the price

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. During our last night of a four-night stay, a group... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2010
Very good room and service for the price

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. During our last night of a four-night stay, a group... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2010
Welcome to The Days Inn - Dallas Market Center. Conveniently located at the Dallas World Trade Center, Apparel Mart, and Dallas Design District, the hotel features 71 newly renovated guest rooms with deluxe Serta Concierge mattresses, desk or activity table in each room, High Speed Wireless Internet, and all the services that you need for your Dallas stay. Our in-room amenities include coffee makers, hair dryers, iron and ironing board to help you get going each day. Enjoy our complimentary Day Break Breakfast in the hotel lobby each morning. Relax on the hotel sundeck. Walk next door to Dennys for a quick meal 24 hours a day, or dine at one of the hundreds of Dallas restaurants. Take in a Dallas Mavericks basketball game, a Dallas Stars hockey game, or the famed Dallas Cowboys Football game just minutes from the Days Inn Market Center. Shop to your hearts delight at the Dallas Antiques District, the Dallas Galleria, Dallas West End Marketplace, Dallas North Park Mall, or the original Neiman Marcus in Downtown Dallas. Visit the beautiful and inspiring Dallas Museum of Art, the Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center designed by I. M. Pei, the Nasher Sculpture Center, or the Trammel Crow Asian Art Collection museum. The Days Inn is just minutes from Dealey Plaza, the Sixth Floor Museum and the John F. Kennedy Memorial in Downtown Dallas. During the Dallas Super Market events, the Days Inn provides a guest shuttle to and from the World Trade Center and Dallas Apparel Mart buildings. Dallas - a city built on Big Ideas makes a Big Impression. Visit the Days Inn - Dallas Market Center soon

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Market Center Dallas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.7981 -96.825
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • American Airlines Center: 1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.7 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 1.3 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 1.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 1.6 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 1.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 1.6 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 1.6 mi
  • Fountain Place: 1.6 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 1.6 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 1.6 mi
  • Old Red museum: 1.7 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 1.7 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 2 mi
  • Fair Park: 2.1 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 2.2 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.1 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 3.5 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.7 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.7 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 3.8 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 3.8 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 4 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 6.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 6.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.5 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 16 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 227.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arshad
NC
Apr 13, 2010

Excellent location for a cheap price

The staff at front desk was ver good. Room was good with two king size beds, microve, refrigerator, cable TV, coffee maker, iron wit board, free high speed wifi, free local phone calls and plenty of toiletories. A very good accomodation at avery low price. The location is fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Denny's resturant which serves a very good food

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Braunfels
Jun 1, 2010

Dallas Week

I stayed at this hotel as it was close, walking distance, to a Airport Executive conference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Braunfels
Jun 1, 2010

Dallas Week

I stayed at this hotel as it was close, walking distance, to a Airport Executive conference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rev Lev
St Louis
May 29, 2010

A cheap alternative

The hotel is being renovated externally and so was a bit of a mess. The room was small but adequate to my needs. It needs an inside upgrade. The air conditioner was noisy and woke me up in the middle of one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rev Lev
St Louis
May 29, 2010

A cheap alternative

The hotel is being renovated externally and so was a bit of a mess. The room was small but adequate to my needs. It needs an inside upgrade. The air conditioner was noisy and woke me up in the middle of one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana
May 16, 2010

Very good room and service for the price

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. During our last night of a four-night stay, a group returned to the room adjacent to our room at 2:30 am and were very noisy. We called the front desk and the receptionist immediately called the noisy neighbors. I don't know what was said, but the noise ceased very quickly. The continental breakfast was adequate, and when we arrived near the scheduled ending time one morning and found the orange juice dispenser empty, the staff quickly refilled it for us. We understood our room would have a microwave and refrigerator, but we arrived late on our first night and discovered the only rooms left did not have these amenities. However, they were supplied the next morning - early but not too early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Louisiana
May 16, 2010

Very good room and service for the price

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. During our last night of a four-night stay, a group returned to the room adjacent to our room at 2:30 am and were very noisy. We called the front desk and the receptionist immediately called the noisy neighbors. I don't know what was said, but the noise ceased very quickly. The continental breakfast was adequate, and when we arrived near the scheduled ending time one morning and found the orange juice dispenser empty, the staff quickly refilled it for us. We understood our room would have a microwave and refrigerator, but we arrived late on our first night and discovered the only rooms left did not have these amenities. However, they were supplied the next morning - early but not too early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arshad
NC
Apr 13, 2010

Excellent location for a cheap price

The staff at front desk was ver good. Room was good with two king size beds, microve, refrigerator, cable TV, coffee maker, iron wit board, free high speed wifi, free local phone calls and plenty of toiletories. A very good accomodation at avery low price. The location is fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Denny's resturant which serves a very good food

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arshad
NC
Apr 13, 2010

Excellent location for a cheap price

The staff at front desk was ver good. Room was good with two king size beds, microve, refrigerator, cable TV, coffee maker, iron wit board, free high speed wifi, free local phone calls and plenty of toiletories. A very good accomodation at avery low price. The location is fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Denny's resturant which serves a very good food

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 16, 2010

OK for little money.

Generally good impression. Quiet place, conveniently located and relatively cheap. If I knew internet would not work, I would have not picked it, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Downtown Dallas.

Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 16, 2010

OK for little money.

Generally good impression. Quiet place, conveniently located and relatively cheap. If I knew internet would not work, I would have not picked it, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Downtown Dallas.

Back to menu Return to top