$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 13, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

3 stars
View map of 2493 North Stemmons Freeway, 2493 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Market Person
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 5, 2010

Great Hotel

I stayed for the Dallas Market. It was great. They had a shuttle for the market, good restrurants close by,and very nice and clean rooms. I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago IL
Jun 4, 2010

Liked it a lot

I visited family. I liked the privacy of the room. Very quiet. Also swimming pool was nice size so was well equipted gym. I will definately come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tomball, TX
May 23, 2010

Great Hotel

Very pleased with Hotel and service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Morgan City, LA
May 15, 2010

wonderful hotel

Our trip was to attend an ice show. The location of the hotel was fantastic! The room was better than we expected. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room rate included breakfast which was great. This was probably the best hotel stay ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gymnast's Mom
Business
Virginia
Feb 1, 2010

great:price,location,hotel

The shuttle to anywhere was great and on time. Nice breakfast. 2am fire alarm was not fun BUT at least we know it works and was handled very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gymnast's Mom
Business
Virginia
Feb 1, 2010

great:price,location,hotel

The shuttle to anywhere was great and on time. Nice breakfast. 2am fire alarm was not fun BUT at least we know it works and was handled very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lithonia, GA
Oct 30, 2009

Great experience

It was a good experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend and woulkd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Texas
Oct 5, 2009

Very Nice

The room was spotless and we got turndown service every morning. The hot breakfast that came with the room reservation was great, and it was served from 630am to 12pm on the weekend. The stay was worth the money, and I'm glad I chose it. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
edwardstx
Business
Houston, Texas
Oct 3, 2009

Good Choice for Families

The rooms are fairly large with enough room for a family of 3 or 4 to move around. They had 2 flat screen tvs (bedroom & sitting room). However, the bedroom and sitting room are separated by a set of glass french doors with a sheer curtain panel. It didn't give much privacy to the bedroom or block the light/noise from one room to other. We thought we could watch tv in the bedroom so our daughter could go to bed earlier than us but with the doors it didn't work out. Also there was hair left by a previous customer in the shower which is just gross.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweet Tea
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 11, 2009

Great Price for the Hotel

It was great. I used Orbitz just before I got on the road to Dallas. It was nice because all I did was show my ID to the agent, and because I had already paid online, I didn't even have to show my credit card. Hotel was great just minutes from dowtown Dallas. They also have a shuttle that runs until 10 pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top