$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 23, 2015

Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

4 stars
View map of 7050 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yoly
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Texas Vacation

The hotel was great, we had a fantastic view from our room of the city of Dallas and of the sun rise. The beds were very confortable and clean so i can't complain about that. The Hotel has a very known bar, it gets busy on weekends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buyers88
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 25, 2011

nice time

Checked right in quickly, found room to be pleasant. Had lunch there one day and breakfast the next. Food was good and drinks were good. Would recommend again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert H.
Business
Florida
Dec 14, 2011

Convenient and Clean

The staff was courteous. Rooms were clean and maintained. Location is convenient to most points of interest. Overall my experience was very nice and I will very likely stay on my next trip to Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go Bison
Business
Fargo, ND
Jan 9, 2012

Enjoyable Stay

My husband and I enjoyed out visit very much. Room service was quick and tasty. As far as food the only down fall we found was that the breakfast "hot" food like eggs were pretty chilly, but they had numerous other choices to choose from. They front desk staff was very helpful in getting us to and from the airport especially when we overslept and they called to wake us up. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.....SUPER close to Love Field airport and the hotel offers a shuttle!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Super close to love field airport and they offered a free shuttle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jawsmvj
Business
Marshall, TX, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Mardi Gras Party

Weekend trip to Dallas to shop and party. The room was adequate. Could use a good deep cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marybeth Super Mom
Business
New Orleans, Louisiana
Jun 4, 2012

Great Stay

This is a nice place to stay. It was affordable and easy to travel to and from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

One of the bartenders makes the best margaritas on the rocks. Trust me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary of Arkansas
Business
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Jun 14, 2012

Arkansas Traveler

Had a great stay only problem was the drink matchine on my floor did not work the bed spread was dirty but the room was clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Toad's Motorcar
Business
Burbank, CA
Sep 15, 2012

Comfortable hotel for business traveler

This hotel met my expectations and made my business trip an enjoyable one. I particularly liked the early and late hours the pool was open. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LisaLisa
Business
Norman, OK
Oct 22, 2012

Great location and price!

We booked the room last minute for a quick trip to Dallas. We got an excellent rate and the location could not have been better. We were close to lots of shopping and activities for the kids!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Only True Number 44
Business
Mississippi
Oct 23, 2012

Weekend at a Different State's Fair!

I'm not from Dallas, so I stressed about what areas were safe. I chose well! Everything this weekend went well! Great weather! Great food! Awesome Fair! As for the hotel it was beautiful and lush. Be ready for 21 stories! Even though we were on the 6th floor, we still had a nice view. Be prepared for no refrigerators or microwaves in the room (some of my guest were amazed by that). Oh and be sure to request that your rooms be together if you have more than one, especially when you order and pay for them at the same time! We were almost put on different floors! Check-in and out was smooth and easy. The staff was friendly. And did I mention, we were 10 minutes from almost everything! Dallas and the Crown will definitely be seeing me again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top