$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

4 stars
View map of 7050 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin TX
Nov 9, 2009

Great experience

I only needed to stay for one night but I have absolutely no complains and my experience was Good. I also forgot to bring my toothbrush and they gave me one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jul 13, 2010

Wonderfuls Stay!

Quiet, restful, easy access to freeway. Front Desk very helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas
Jun 4, 2011

GREAT!!!

it was great would love to stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mt.pleasant, tx
Aug 26, 2010

family get away

great way for the weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

my family went to daves and busters

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fremont NC
Dec 20, 2010

Wonderful Place & People

We took our Dad to Dallas for the Cowboys vs. Redskins game. The staff at this hotel was so nice to us. The restaurant at this hotel has wonderful food and the breakfast buffet is the best I've ever ate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Sep 2, 2007

Good Hotel

The Hotel was very good for the price. The staff was friendly and the rooms were great. It has a good location, very central to everything in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anchorage, Alaska
Apr 22, 2009

Nice Hotel, Orbitz had not paid them yet

The hotel was very nice, the staff responsive, they had to be responcive because they said that Orbitz had not paid with their voucher, and this was a pre-paid for 2 rooms, 3 adults. I offered to pay with my credit card but they declined to let, they said they'd work it out with Orbitz, they must have, I haven't heard a word since. Great internet connectivity, easy and included in the room. Everything in the room was 1st class and pristine clean. No complaints at all. Later after we went to the Dallas Stars Hockey game we had trouble finding something good open at nearly 10pm, so we asked the front desk, he was very helpful, and directed us to a hwy that had many open resturants. Thanks for asking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Dallas Stars, American Airlines Center, wonderful sport complex, great game, last on at home, they tied 4 to 4 then the Stars won in overtime, I've not see a parking lot so quick to exit!! Brought my 72 year old mom and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 3, 2007

Great Business Amenities

The Crowne Plaza is an exceptionally nice hotel for the money. It has all the amenities necessary to make a stay very comfortable and productive. It is extremely well located for everything that I need to access during a business trip. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, the restaurant is very accessible and stays open late. Food is avaialable at the bar after the restaurant closes. I prefer this hotel to any that are located in the Market Center area of Dallas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dallas on business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is within a few minutes drive of all the major business centers in Dallas. The hotel is very convenient to the convention centers and market centers in Dallas at an exceptionally reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lambertville
Oct 6, 2008

A Good Nights Rest

Even though the hotel was busy due to many events going on in the area, the hotel was quite and provided for a good nights rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston,texas
Jun 6, 2010

Great weekend get a way

I just need so me time,the room and the price was perfect for that.The hotel was close to the company where I had to do business.The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top