$86 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

4 stars
View map of 7050 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The most awesome guy
Couples
Cali
Jan 29, 2014

Nice location and clean

Nice location, clean, easy to check in. Would recommend to friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Italgi US
Business
Paramus, NJ, USA
Nov 5, 2011

Business Trip

Excellent service and comfortable room; quiet atmosphere perfect after a long business meeting. I really enjoy my peaceful night at the hotel. Also, I would like to mentioned the great service at the restaurant in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chewyshuffle
Couples
Little Rock, Arkansas
Mar 22, 2012

Lovely Establishment

I arrived at the hotel and attempted to check in. It turns out they could not find my reservation because I had made it for the next week. I was kind of scared seeing how I am 5 hours away from my home with no place to stay. The manager saved the day and got me a room within 5 minutes. The rooms were decent size and very clean. The beds were a tish small but I can overlook that. The pool was amazing and the work-out room help me keep my physique tip top while I was there. The location was super close to downtown and maybe a 20 minute drive from all the major attractions. i reccomend this hotel for anyone who wants quality on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Head over to the Dallas World Aquarium. I went with my family and it was really enjoyable. A must see!!!

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miercat
Couples
Abilene, Tx.
May 6, 2013

Awesome hotel!

Had a great stay! Was very close to the American Airlines Center to see the Detroit Red Wings spank the Dallas Stars! LOL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't need to go far for a good meal. Restaurant right in the hotel

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Austin TX
Nov 9, 2009

Great experience

I only needed to stay for one night but I have absolutely no complains and my experience was Good. I also forgot to bring my toothbrush and they gave me one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Portland, OR
Jul 13, 2010

Wonderfuls Stay!

Quiet, restful, easy access to freeway. Front Desk very helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Dallas
Jun 4, 2011

GREAT!!!

it was great would love to stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
mt.pleasant, tx
Aug 26, 2010

family get away

great way for the weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

my family went to daves and busters

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Fremont NC
Dec 20, 2010

Wonderful Place & People

We took our Dad to Dallas for the Cowboys vs. Redskins game. The staff at this hotel was so nice to us. The restaurant at this hotel has wonderful food and the breakfast buffet is the best I've ever ate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
San Antonio, TX
Sep 2, 2007

Good Hotel

The Hotel was very good for the price. The staff was friendly and the rooms were great. It has a good location, very central to everything in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top