$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

4 stars
View map of 7050 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chewyshuffle
Little Rock, Arkansas
Mar 22, 2012

Lovely Establishment

I arrived at the hotel and attempted to check in. It turns out they could not find my reservation because I had made it for the next week. I was kind of scared seeing how I am 5 hours away from my home with no place to stay. The manager saved the day and got me a room within 5 minutes. The rooms were decent size and very clean. The beds were a tish small but I can overlook that. The pool was amazing and the work-out room help me keep my physique tip top while I was there. The location was super close to downtown and maybe a 20 minute drive from all the major attractions. i reccomend this hotel for anyone who wants quality on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Head over to the Dallas World Aquarium. I went with my family and it was really enjoyable. A must see!!!

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
l3
Business
Fort Smith
Jun 30, 2011

Great place great price

Great place Great price easy check in and out everything was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything was close to the location

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
l3
Business
Fort Smith
Jun 30, 2011

Great place great price

Great place Great price easy check in and out everything was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything was close to the location

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas
Jun 4, 2011

GREAT!!!

it was great would love to stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
May 31, 2011

Nice Facility, Good Location

The facility was somewhat upscale and the rooms nicely decorated and comfortable.Ample parking and it seemed secure. Downtown Dallas was easily accessible. A few annoying details like no ice bucket in the room, only decaf coffee provided with the room coffee maker, and no breakfast included (or at least coffee and tea in the lobby would have been nice).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
May 31, 2011

Nice Facility, Good Location

The facility was somewhat upscale and the rooms nicely decorated and comfortable.Ample parking and it seemed secure. Downtown Dallas was easily accessible. A few annoying details like no ice bucket in the room, only decaf coffee provided with the room coffee maker, and no breakfast included (or at least coffee and tea in the lobby would have been nice).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cryfly30
Business
Jupiter, FL
Apr 5, 2011

Crowne Plaza Hotel Dallas-Market Center

My son was attending the Halo Tournament and I traveled with him. I have never enjoyed a hotel stay more than I did with the Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center. They drove my son every day and picked him up from the convention center. The food and staff was amazing. I did not leave the hotel the entire 4 days I was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food at the hotel was AMAZING. I ate there every day I was there.

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cryfly30
Business
Jupiter, FL
Apr 5, 2011

Crowne Plaza Hotel Dallas-Market Center

My son was attending the Halo Tournament and I traveled with him. I have never enjoyed a hotel stay more than I did with the Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center. They drove my son every day and picked him up from the convention center. The food and staff was amazing. I did not leave the hotel the entire 4 days I was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food at the hotel was AMAZING. I ate there every day I was there.

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver CO
Mar 28, 2011

Great business accomodations

The hotel was fine. The room was clean and acceptable for the price. The staff was friendly and the free shuttle service was very useful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Meddlesome Moth was a great restaurant not far from the hotel. It was a reccomendation from a local and I really enjoyed it!

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike & Levelle
Business
Washington DC
Dec 21, 2010

"Excellent Hotel Top-notch Service"

Went to Dallas to see the Cowboys play which was awesome, but the hotel accomodations and the exceptional service the staff provided are top-o-the-line will definately recommend this hotel to my family and friends if they go to Dallas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You don't have to go out unless you want to, the Hotel's Bristol Bar and Dining Room are Excellent all meals! If going out is your interest there are plenty of restaurants within easy driving distance.

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike & Levelle
Business
Washington DC
Dec 21, 2010

"Excellent Hotel Top-notch Service"

Went to Dallas to see the Cowboys play which was awesome, but the hotel accomodations and the exceptional service the staff provided are top-o-the-line will definately recommend this hotel to my family and friends if they go to Dallas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You don't have to go out unless you want to, the Hotel's Bristol Bar and Dining Room are Excellent all meals! If going out is your interest there are plenty of restaurants within easy driving distance.

Back to menu Return to top