$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 8, 2015

Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

4 stars
View map of 7050 Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert H.
Business
Florida
Dec 14, 2011

Convenient and Clean

The staff was courteous. Rooms were clean and maintained. Location is convenient to most points of interest. Overall my experience was very nice and I will very likely stay on my next trip to Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jawsmvj
Business
Marshall, TX, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Mardi Gras Party

Weekend trip to Dallas to shop and party. The room was adequate. Could use a good deep cleaning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary of Arkansas
Business
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Jun 14, 2012

Arkansas Traveler

Had a great stay only problem was the drink matchine on my floor did not work the bed spread was dirty but the room was clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Toad's Motorcar
Business
Burbank, CA
Sep 15, 2012

Comfortable hotel for business traveler

This hotel met my expectations and made my business trip an enjoyable one. I particularly liked the early and late hours the pool was open. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Only True Number 44
Business
Mississippi
Oct 23, 2012

Weekend at a Different State's Fair!

I'm not from Dallas, so I stressed about what areas were safe. I chose well! Everything this weekend went well! Great weather! Great food! Awesome Fair! As for the hotel it was beautiful and lush. Be ready for 21 stories! Even though we were on the 6th floor, we still had a nice view. Be prepared for no refrigerators or microwaves in the room (some of my guest were amazed by that). Oh and be sure to request that your rooms be together if you have more than one, especially when you order and pay for them at the same time! We were almost put on different floors! Check-in and out was smooth and easy. The staff was friendly. And did I mention, we were 10 minutes from almost everything! Dallas and the Crown will definitely be seeing me again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amateur Gambler
Business
D/FW, Texas
Nov 26, 2012

Nice hotel!

I needed a hotel in a hurry, and was able to find this place online for a very reasonable price. When I walked into my room, everything was clean and looked nice. I'd stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Redd 1
Business
Austin
Dec 8, 2012

Excellent Value

Awsome as expected with a Crown Plaza. The food in the lounge is wonderful. The staff is freindly and rooms are as clean as it gets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Seafood, burgers, steaks and more about 3 miles north.

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ward J
Business
St Louis, MO
Jan 10, 2013

Great location in Dallas!

Close, easy parking on site. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Room was great, air temperature was spot on, not too warm, not too cool, made for a good night's rest! Close to Love Field, but airplane noise was never a problem. Will stay at Crowne Plaza next trip to Dallas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christina smith
Business
Edmond, oklahoma
Jul 18, 2013

Family get away

We had a wonderful time staff was super nice had no problems would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crowne Plaza DALLAS-MARKET CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LilianaG
Business
Denton, Texas
Aug 18, 2013

Comfortable

The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was very clean and had a nice bar and grill with many options. The bartenders were super friendly:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top