$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

3 stars
View map of 10325 North Central Expressway, 10325 N. Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Great convenient hotel

Very convenient and comfortable. The rooms were clean and the Marriott brand is reliable. See full review

  • Phillip G.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Weekend trip to the City

The hotel was very clean, wait staff was eager to help and quite helpful. The room overlooked the... See full review

  • Chris B.
  • Mar 12, 2015
Conveniently located off the Dallas Central Expressway, the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway Hotel provides greater flexibility & choices for our guests. Our hotel features a state-of-the-art lobby with flexible work spaces, free Wi-Fi, the interactive Go Board and The Bistro provides guests with a variety of breakfast offerings, healthy dinner options with cocktail service. Work easily from your guest room with generous work spaces, and complimentary high-speed internet. Our hotel near SMU and the George W, Bush Presidential Library and Museum is just a half-mile from great shopping at NorthPark Center Mall and world class dining. Explore downtown attractions with our convenient access to the DART rail to stay in and relax in the pool or workout in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Come experience Southern Hospitality at the Courtyard Dallas Central Expressway hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Southern Methodist University: 3.1 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 3.4 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.4 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.5 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 4.9 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 5.5 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 5.7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 6.9 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 6.9 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 3.1 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 3.4 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 3.4 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 3.5 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 4.9 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 5.5 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 5.7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 6.9 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 6.9 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.1 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 7.1 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.1 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.4 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 7.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 7.6 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 7.7 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 7.7 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7.8 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7.8 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.8 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 8 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 10.2 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 10.4 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 10.4 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 21.1 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.6

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
May 10, 2010

Uddate Needed

Close to Presby Hospital, which is where I was working, but not much else without taking a cab.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Found a very good Mexican Restaurant in the shopping center near Denny's.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tganoe
Business
DC
May 14, 2013

OK for what I needed it for.

The best thing about this hotel was that the staff was very helpful and genuinely friendly. I felt welcome in the establishment and if I asked for something I received it in a timely manner. My only complaints were that the gym lacked a source of cool air. There were three people working out at the same time and there was no fan to be seen. I lost 5 pounds in water weight alone. ;-). Also, the hot tub was not available for use. All in all, great location for me and the friendliest staff around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Outer Banks, NC
Mar 22, 2011

Clean and Nice/Friendly service

In Dallas for a family event. Very clean and comfortable beds. Nice size room. Front desk service was wonderful. We missed having a full length mirror, counter space in the bathroom, and at least a small continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food was available nearby, along with a drug store and a grocery store.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Visitor with taste
Family
Dallas tx
Jul 15, 2014

Just ok

Very old and basic . Not very clean slow elevators

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Near a major mall

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alberto P.
Business
Houston
Jan 26, 2015

Great Value Money

Overall it was a great experience for the money paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Oklahoma
Jul 21, 2009

Very nice and helpful employees

The hotel is close to three large malls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Maggiano's Italian Restaurant at North Park Mall

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JCBroncs
Business
Denver
Aug 7, 2009

Great Customer Service

I stayed at this hotle and attended a conference at the hotle for 4 days. The staff was very helpful and courteous at all times. Upon check out I requested a taxi to the airport and they promptly scheduled and when I was waiting I was asked several times if they coudl call to confirm. My room was very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ShoeTravel
Family
Dallas, TX
Jul 7, 2014

Perfect quick getaway

This hotel has the perfect location to jump onto any major highway in Dallas. It's clean, comfortable and really affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris B.
Couples
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Weekend trip to the City

The hotel was very clean, wait staff was eager to help and quite helpful. The room overlooked the highway, so it could have been a better view but overall, were I to stay in Dallas again, this hotel would be at the top of my list for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Central Expressway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phillip G.
Business
South Pasadena
Apr 6, 2015

Great convenient hotel

Very convenient and comfortable. The rooms were clean and the Marriott brand is reliable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top