$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

3 stars
7138 N. Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75247
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
20 reviews
Good weekend hotel

Everything was amazing for the price we paid. I'd stay there again!! See full review

  • reinaarh
  • Jun 9, 2014
Family emergency.

I came into town due to a family member in ICU at a area hospital. I was allowed early check in my... See full review

  • Ms.Treena
  • Mar 13, 2014
Free deluxe continental breakfast, free high-speed internet. Love Field 3.9 miles, Dallas Market Center 3 miles, Southwestern Medical School 3.2 miles, downtown Dallas, 5 miles and Dallas Convention Center 5 miles. All rooms have a microwave oven, coffee maker, mini fridge, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, two-line phone with free local calls and voice mail. Exercise room on site. Pet charge: 25.00 USD per pet per stay.

Hotel Map

32.8173 -96.8675
Nearby airports
Love Field Airport, (DAL), 3.00, MI, E; Dallas/Ft. Worth Int'l Arpt, (DFW), 13.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, Market Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.6 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 3.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 4.1 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 4.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 4.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 4.4 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 4.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 4.4 mi
  • Fountain Place: 4.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 4.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 4.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 4.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.6 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 3.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 4.1 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 4.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 4.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 4.4 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 4.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 4.4 mi
  • Fountain Place: 4.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 4.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 4.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 4.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 4.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 4.9 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 4.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.1 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.1 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 5.9 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 6.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 8.4 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 8.8 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 229.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 20
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Benzcutz
Business
Corona, California
Dec 22, 2013

Nice Pillows

Had a great night sleep. I don't know what type of pillow they use but it was so comfortable that it really helped me to sleep well. Decent breakfast, friendly service, overall I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are not from the south, there is a restaurant named Pappadeaux. Oh my, it is amazingly good. It is a bit pricey but good. 5 stars all around.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
peaches1rl
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 29, 2012

Stuck in Dallas

My route got cancel and i wasn't feeling good, so I wanted to get a late check out. The staff no problem with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mattd87
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Dec 8, 2011

Decent

Spent 3 nights and used the room solely for sleep and storage of my travel amenities. Nothing special outside of the fact that breakfast (cereal, bagels, juice, coffee) was complimentary. If you're looking for a basic room at a good rate, this is for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
boulder colorado
Apr 21, 2011

Non-smoking room

I understood that I would be getting a non-smoking room as shown in the special requests. I checked the reservation closely and saw that I tells me to call the hotel to ensure that will happen. Why would I need to do this. Why don't you set that up with the hotels when you make the reservation? When I arrived, they gave me a smoking room without question or concern and then told me there were no other options once I returned for a different room. [...] Thanks, Shane

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Somerville Texas
Feb 2, 2010

hotel stay

fist room door would not lock when we left room, second room broken office chair, breakfast meal biscuits very hard and over cooked, eveything else OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cali2tx
Business
california
Nov 10, 2009

Perect for a quick business trip

Hotel was perfect for a quick business trip. Nothing fancy but clean and and had microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Amazing price and great location. Would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 21, 2007

Dont stay here!

all rooms face the interstate-very noisy hotel smells musty; toilet didnt flush; TV flickered, sink in bathroom was slow to drain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search