$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 11, 2015 Check-out: Jun 14, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

3 stars
View map of 7138 N. Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
26 reviews
Good weekend hotel

Everything was amazing for the price we paid. I'd stay there again!! See full review

  • reinaarh
  • Jun 9, 2014
Quick stop into town

Great location. Clean rooms and decent continental breakfast. Good value. I would stay there again. See full review

  • JDA in Norwalk
  • May 12, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.6 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 3.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 4.1 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 4.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 4.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 4.4 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 4.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 4.4 mi
  • Fountain Place: 4.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 4.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 4.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 4.7 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 2.6 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 3.8 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 4.1 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 4.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 4.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 4.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 4.4 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 4.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 4.4 mi
  • Fountain Place: 4.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 4.4 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 4.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 4.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 4.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 4.9 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 4.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 5.1 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 5.1 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 5.1 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 5.5 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 5.6 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 5.9 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 6.8 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 8.4 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 8.8 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 229.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
reinaarh
Business
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Jun 9, 2014

Good weekend hotel

Everything was amazing for the price we paid. I'd stay there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Abilene
Nov 9, 2009

Good trip

This was one of the best hotels l've stayed in Dallas. 100% all the way. Everything in the hotel and my room was perfect. The breakfast was far better than most breakfasts in hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms.Treena
Business
Boston, Ma
Mar 13, 2014

Family emergency.

I came into town due to a family member in ICU at a area hospital. I was allowed early check in my room, it was clean every day of my stay. The complimentary breakfast was great and staff helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronni
Business
Austin, TX
Oct 26, 2009

Jazzy weekend for me and my guy

I was looking to save some money on our first two trips to Dallas so I decided to stay at the Comfort Suites for a few dollars more; which included breakfast and the most famous waffle, but unbeknownst to us the waffle maker was broke two of the two days we were at the hotel. Overall, it was a delightful trip and we will stay at the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Defix
Business
Oklahoma City
Apr 11, 2010

Good Value

good hotel. Even though only stayed one night we had a pleasent stay. breakfast is very good, staff was very corteous, rooms where clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LOSO 12
Business
Fairfield, CT
Apr 6, 2011

trip to Dallas

i had a great stay at comfort inns, the service was great and the flight was good too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast was too early, and i'd suggest they add some sort of buffet for lunch

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
peaches1rl
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Apr 29, 2012

Stuck in Dallas

My route got cancel and i wasn't feeling good, so I wanted to get a late check out. The staff no problem with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MamMay butler
Business
clarendon tx
Feb 19, 2013

Dallas getaway

This hotel was great! Easily accessible from the highway. Friendly staff ready to accomodate. No stress hotel stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Hop on a train and explore the city...

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mashai
Business
plano
Aug 27, 2013

i felt the comfort, at comfort inn

no complaints. clean, lovely décor. perfect location. very pleasant and relaxing experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Benzcutz
Business
Corona, California
Dec 22, 2013

Nice Pillows

Had a great night sleep. I don't know what type of pillow they use but it was so comfortable that it really helped me to sleep well. Decent breakfast, friendly service, overall I was pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are not from the south, there is a restaurant named Pappadeaux. Oh my, it is amazingly good. It is a bit pricey but good. 5 stars all around.

Back to menu Return to top