$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

3 stars
View map of 2370 West Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
20 reviews
Perfect!

Stayed for four days and the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the... See full review

  • Ellie78431
  • Jun 10, 2014
Convenient

Close to Love Field. The room was good, the front desk staff was rude. Typical hotel experience. See full review

  • Sam Vimes
  • Mar 16, 2015
Conveniently located off Interstate 35, this Baymont Inn and Suites Dallas/Love Field is near Dallas Love Field, Dallas/Love Field Airport, The Dallas Convention Center, Parker University, University of Dallas, Dallas Cowboys Stadium, The Dallas Arts District, Dallas World Aquarium, Six Flags Over Texas, shopping and many local restaurants. Experience hometown hospitality at this smoke-free, pet-friendly lodging with complimentary hot breakfast, complimentary Internet, gym, heated indoor pool, hot tub, meeting and banquet rooms, and business center. There is no charge for children under 17 when staying with an adult. Free Shuttle service to and from Dallas Love Field Airport and Restaurant Row from 5am to 11pm. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, desk and HDTV. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 7.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 7.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.7 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 7.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 8.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 9.1 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.3 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 10.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 20
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Talie0604
Business
Abilene, Texas
Oct 20, 2014

Overall good stay

This was the second time staying at this hotel. The room and bed was comfortable although it was a bit humid in the room, even with the ac set on "dry". It was not humid outside at all. The Comic Con Fan Days was taking place at the Irving Convention Center down the road so the hotel was pretty full which meant hearing lots of noise from kids playing and running around. But the last time I stayed there about 6 months ago it wasn't as full and I didn't have any issues with noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like sushi, there is an EXCELLENT mom & pop sushi place only a mile or two down the street called Oh Sushi. Best sushi I've had in a long time! I make an effort to eat there every time I come to Dallas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zaira Ramirez
Business
Texas
Jul 21, 2014

Nice and clean but staff needs some work.

Stayed in a room for 6 so we had to use the sofa bed so I wanted an extra blanket and pillow so we called the desk twice no one answered I went down to the desk after waiting 15 minutes a man came out with a look as if I was interrupting something important ask what I needed and told me a blanket and pillow was already there I said I would still like an extra he rolled his eyes said ok and got me a blanket but said there was no extra pillows. What hotel does not have extra pillow for a room with 6?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
HOUSTON TEXAS
Feb 19, 2010

COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

WE ASK FOR A NONE SMOKING ROOM, IT WAS OLD FOOD ON THE FLOOR THE RESTROOMED WAS FILTHY I ASKED THE HOUSEKEEPER TO GIVE ME THE DISNIFECT TO CLEAN THE RESTROOM THE BEDS SMELLED LIKE SMOKE, IT WAS HORRIBLE, AND DISRESPECTFUL HOUSEKEEPERS TALK ON THE CELLPHONES WHILE CLEANING YOUR ROOMS INFRONT OF YOU AND IGNORE YOU AND YOUR QUESTIONS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

DOWN THE STREET FROM CLUB KINDALLS REALLY NICE SPOT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Mar 1, 2008

Reasonable for Short stays

The Baymont was an overall nice hotel. It is not far off the main area of restaurants but the view from the back has a little to be desired (abandoned building next door). The staff was WONDERFUL however. They more than made up for any down side to our stay. For short stays, bring an air freshener and this is a nice, reasonable hotel to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Anyone who is near the 12 Loop needs to eat at Pappadeauxs. Lots of restaurants just off the freeway to choose from but if you love sea food, don't miss a night at Pappadeauxs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top