$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

3 stars
2370 West Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
24 reviews
Perfect!

Stayed for four days and the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the... See full review

  • Ellie78431
  • Jun 10, 2014
Great affordable accommodations

I had a great weekend at this hotel. The staff was attentive & friendly. The location was very... See full review

  • Bobcat Angela
  • Jan 27, 2014
Conveniently located off Interstate 35, this Baymont Inn and Suites Dallas/Love Field is near Dallas Love Field, Dallas/Love Field Airport, The Dallas Convention Center, Parker University, University of Dallas, Dallas Cowboys Stadium, The Dallas Arts District, Dallas World Aquarium, Six Flags Over Texas, shopping and many local restaurants. Experience hometown hospitality at this smoke-free, pet-friendly lodging with complimentary hot breakfast, complimentary Internet, gym, heated indoor pool, hot tub, meeting and banquet rooms, and business center. There is no charge for children under 17 when staying with an adult. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, desk and HDTV. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.8606 -96.8883
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 7.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 7.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.7 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 7.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 8.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 9.1 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.3 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 10.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 24
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
raec
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Apr 6, 2014

Good place for the night

We got checked in right away. They were working on the elevator and we had to carry our bags up stairs but the bell boy did offer to help. The bed's were nice and comfortable. We went out and returned back around 10:30pm and the parking lot was very well lit. Never heard a sound, once we were in our room. It was very quiet all night and we slept great! Breakfast was great the next morning and the staff was continually bringing food out and making sure everything was great. Would definitely consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Saw the Disney on Ice Show at the American Airlines Center. So worth the watch. My son and I absolutely loved it! We'll definitely be going back

Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobcat Angela
Dallas, TX
Jan 27, 2014

Great affordable accommodations

I had a great weekend at this hotel. The staff was attentive & friendly. The location was very convenient. The room was clean, comfortable and astetically appealing. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurant & convenience store were very close by. Access to highway was very convenient.

Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JTA Girls
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Business and Pleasure

Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was a hot and cold meal, it was good too. Pool was heated and a nice, clean area. Toilet seat wasn't clean, but everything else looked very clean. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Close to good places to eat and only 9 to 10 miles from downtown Dallas.

Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
oklahoma
May 9, 2011

Great location.

Very close to Love Field. Nice pool. Clean hotel. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
oklahoma
May 9, 2011

Great location.

Very close to Love Field. Nice pool. Clean hotel. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Mar 20, 2011

Great family getaway

This hotel was great! I got more than my money;s worth! The rooms were very clean, the pool was well kept, and the staff was AMAZING they were so so helpful in every way! We ordered in pizza and sat downstairs to eat it the owners went and got us plates, the two men working the front desk were great. Had very good suggestions on eating places, shopping centers....ect. The breakfast in the morning was good and there was plenty of selection. Nicer than the standard continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oklahoma
Mar 20, 2011

Great family getaway

This hotel was great! I got more than my money;s worth! The rooms were very clean, the pool was well kept, and the staff was AMAZING they were so so helpful in every way! We ordered in pizza and sat downstairs to eat it the owners went and got us plates, the two men working the front desk were great. Had very good suggestions on eating places, shopping centers....ect. The breakfast in the morning was good and there was plenty of selection. Nicer than the standard continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Nov 25, 2007

Great in Dallas!

My family and I have been to this Baymont before and have always found it well maintained and a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything in Dallas nearby.

Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa, OK
Nov 25, 2007

Great in Dallas!

My family and I have been to this Baymont before and have always found it well maintained and a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything in Dallas nearby.

Back to menu Return to top