$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 19, 2015 Check-out: Jan 22, 2015

Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

3 stars
2370 West Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
18 reviews
Perfect!

Stayed for four days and the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the... See full review

  • Ellie78431
  • Jun 10, 2014
Overall good stay

This was the second time staying at this hotel. The room and bed was comfortable although it was a... See full review

  • Talie0604
  • Oct 20, 2014
Conveniently located off Interstate 35, this Baymont Inn and Suites Dallas/Love Field is near Dallas Love Field, Dallas/Love Field Airport, The Dallas Convention Center, Parker University, University of Dallas, Dallas Cowboys Stadium, The Dallas Arts District, Dallas World Aquarium, Six Flags Over Texas, shopping and many local restaurants. Experience hometown hospitality at this smoke-free, pet-friendly lodging with complimentary hot breakfast, complimentary Internet, gym, heated indoor pool, hot tub, meeting and banquet rooms, and business center. There is no charge for children under 17 when staying with an adult. Free Shuttle service to and from Dallas Love Field Airport and Restaurant Row from 5am to 11pm. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, desk and HDTV. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 1.9 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 6.1 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 6.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 6.3 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 6.7 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 6.7 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 7 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 7 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 7.1 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 7.1 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 7.2 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 7.2 mi
  • Fountain Place: 7.3 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 7.3 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 7.3 mi
  • Old Red museum: 7.4 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 7.4 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 7.7 mi
  • Fair Park: 7.7 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 7.9 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 8.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 8.9 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 9.1 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 9.3 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 10.1 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 10.3 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 14.3 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 232.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobcat Angela
Dallas, TX
Jan 27, 2014

Great affordable accommodations

I had a great weekend at this hotel. The staff was attentive & friendly. The location was very convenient. The room was clean, comfortable and astetically appealing. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurant & convenience store were very close by. Access to highway was very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Talie0604
Business
Abilene, Texas
Oct 20, 2014

Overall good stay

This was the second time staying at this hotel. The room and bed was comfortable although it was a bit humid in the room, even with the ac set on "dry". It was not humid outside at all. The Comic Con Fan Days was taking place at the Irving Convention Center down the road so the hotel was pretty full which meant hearing lots of noise from kids playing and running around. But the last time I stayed there about 6 months ago it wasn't as full and I didn't have any issues with noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like sushi, there is an EXCELLENT mom & pop sushi place only a mile or two down the street called Oh Sushi. Best sushi I've had in a long time! I make an effort to eat there every time I come to Dallas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
In Town for Competitions
Business
East Texas
Aug 19, 2014

Great Staff

The staff was very polite and helpful, the only issue I really derive from the hotel itself is the proximity to strip clubs. I didn't realize when booking there would be several so close, not to mention, one directly in front of it. It can also be hard to get to because it's on a feeder. There is a service road behind the cluster of hotels in that area that is helpful, and will get you closer to the strip club. Hooray... Otherwise, enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zaira Ramirez
Business
Texas
Jul 21, 2014

Nice and clean but staff needs some work.

Stayed in a room for 6 so we had to use the sofa bed so I wanted an extra blanket and pillow so we called the desk twice no one answered I went down to the desk after waiting 15 minutes a man came out with a look as if I was interrupting something important ask what I needed and told me a blanket and pillow was already there I said I would still like an extra he rolled his eyes said ok and got me a blanket but said there was no extra pillows. What hotel does not have extra pillow for a room with 6?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellie78431
Business
Madison, WI
Jun 10, 2014

Perfect!

Stayed for four days and the staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the complimentary continential breakfast was delicious. Waffles in the shape of Texas...adorbs! I was able to work online in my room with their free wi-fi. Hotel is quiet and the beds are nice. Slept wonderfully. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Dallas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

AMC Theatre - Luxurious movie theatre, leather seats, serves alcohol and dinner to your seat as you watch. Such a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
raec
Business
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Apr 6, 2014

Good place for the night

We got checked in right away. They were working on the elevator and we had to carry our bags up stairs but the bell boy did offer to help. The bed's were nice and comfortable. We went out and returned back around 10:30pm and the parking lot was very well lit. Never heard a sound, once we were in our room. It was very quiet all night and we slept great! Breakfast was great the next morning and the staff was continually bringing food out and making sure everything was great. Would definitely consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Saw the Disney on Ice Show at the American Airlines Center. So worth the watch. My son and I absolutely loved it! We'll definitely be going back

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobcat Angela
Business
Dallas, TX
Jan 27, 2014

Great affordable accommodations

I had a great weekend at this hotel. The staff was attentive & friendly. The location was very convenient. The room was clean, comfortable and astetically appealing. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurant & convenience store were very close by. Access to highway was very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sam mir
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Feb 16, 2012

Wonderful staff and great gym

the staff was absolutely delightful. the room was motel-like. the gym was fantastic and the pool looked nice. they had beast every morning which was very cool. again, the staff was amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JTA Girls
Business
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Business and Pleasure

Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was a hot and cold meal, it was good too. Pool was heated and a nice, clean area. Toilet seat wasn't clean, but everything else looked very clean. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Close to good places to eat and only 9 to 10 miles from downtown Dallas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
liltae
Business
Killeen, TX, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Business Trip

The hotel was located near the school I was attending a workshhop at. The rooms were very nice. The only down side was the were a lot of gentle man's clubs near the room other than that very nice hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oklahoma
May 9, 2011

Great location.

Very close to Love Field. Nice pool. Clean hotel. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top