$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

3 stars
View map of 14975 Landmark Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75254-6709

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Captnmidnite
Business
Cleveland, OH, USA
Nov 19, 2011

Business Yrip

Great, would recommend this hotel to any one going to Dallas, very nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Groove
Business
Dallas
Jan 15, 2014

Hottube Enjoyable

Had a relaxing time in the hot tube, Great Hotel and location!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Comedy club/Restarant

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dbransky
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Good location. Definitely would come back when on business trip.

'Twas good. I'd return no hesitations. Gets what I need done. Wasn't a romantic vacation so the extra charm needed wasn't required. Well priced cans well located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tired old lady
Business
dallas, tx
Apr 20, 2014

good choice

I was going to be staying at a hotels for 2 weeks and I wanted the amenities I wanted...I got that and more with my stay there... I was very happy I choose this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there r soooo many restaurants around this hotel even with staying 2 weeks we didn't event touch the surface of visiting them

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
May 22, 2007

My review of Comfort Inn By The Galleria

I would recommend a 1 night stay. Personally, I am used to nicer accomendations without paying much more. The room was alright but the water pressure was soft at best. The toilet hardly flushed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I did not have a chance to got ot the local restaurants, rather was taken to a restaurant futher away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mari08
Business
Arlington, TX, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Visit To North Dallas

Room was very clean and evrything worked fine. It was a very comfortable stay. The only thing that wasnt perfect was the moise factor-a family stayed down the hall with a couple of kids and well, kids will be kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TONS of restaurants around- plenty of them were a short walking distance, both pricey and cheap.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newer Business Traveller
Business
Philadelphia PA
Dec 9, 2012

Decent price point

Good deal, hearty breakfast, but they were out of items on Saturday. Free printing and wifi, and 2 free desktops. Spacious rooms and bathrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Dallas got rid of toll booths and essentially fines your $15 per camera (former toll booth) if you don't carry an E-Z pass on their tollways. These can be purchased at the local dollar store.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
syndee9999
Business
princeton, tx
Dec 18, 2012

review

The hotel was very clean. The beds were nice and had 4 pillows on each bed. The bathroom nice and clean. The breakfast was good. The staff was great. It was a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vmena
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jan 9, 2013

Great Stay for Couples

Me and my husband had a comfortable stay at this hotel. I really love it and wasn't expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chili's and a whole bunch of restaurants were on the same street.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redneck25
Business
Mesquite tx
Feb 11, 2013

Good time

Hotel was great, great location, great staff. Only issue i had was the people above me were loud all night. Other than that i had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ahenders5
Business
Athens Texas
Jun 15, 2013

Great Location

Great Location. Nice updated clean rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Nice simple breakfast. Orange juice was watery but other than that perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top