$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2014 Check-out: Apr 20, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

3 stars
14975 Landmark Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
34 reviews
Great for business trip

Reserved my room about a week ago. Checked in took about a minute. Checking out was less than that. See full review

  • Jbunner
  • Feb 16, 2013
Good location. Definitely would come back when on business trip.

'Twas good. I'd return no hesitations. Gets what I need done. Wasn't a romantic vacation so the... See full review

  • Dbransky
  • Jan 20, 2014
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel! BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel takes southern hospitality above and beyond, as the staff members of our Dallas hotel always put the comfort of guests first. Dallas Galleria hotels boast a proximity to over 100 restaurants, and the Dallas Love Field Airport is only nine miles away. At our Dallas hotel, guests are close to the best of the city. Were nearby major corporations and multiple festivals throughout the year in Addison Circle. Staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria hotel means theres never a shortage of things to do or see nearby. However, its great customer service that really makes our Dallas hotel stand out. Hotels in Addison, TX are already known for being friendly, but we make sure you feel right at home. Local attractions, like the Addison Kaboom Town!® Annual Fireworks Show, are charming and fit for the whole family. The dazzling 30-minute fireworks show is choreographed to music and a live radio simulcast on 100.3 JACK FM. Duck into the local Improv Comedy Club and have a laugh. Need some inspiration? Our hotel staff members are happy to dish up recommendations. Our Dallas hotel is also near major corporations, and business travelers count on us when in town for a meeting or extended stay. Some of our regular guests are employees of the Toni & Guy® Training Center, Mary Kay® Corporate or the nearby airport. If youre here for work, you deserve a property that makes you feel comfortable and welcome. The moment you arrive at our Dallas hotel, youll be able to relax. Cool, spacious rooms are quiet and ideal for working or napping. Luxurious bedding is a welcome touch after a day of traveling. Were happy to work with families, companies or groups to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Reserve your next stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel today for a memorable trip!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,MICRFG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,EXECUTIVE,MICRFG,32IN LCD TV,SOFABD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,MICRFG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WHIRLPOOL,MICRFG,32IN LCDTV,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,3RD BED QUEEN,MICRFG,32IN LCD TV,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PRESIDENTIAL SUITE,MICRFG,SOFABED,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,BRIDAL SUITE,WHIRLPOOL,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.9525 -96.8291
Area served
Richardson, Plano, Carrollton
Nearby airports
(DAL), 9.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 6.2 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 7.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 8.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 8.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.2 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 11.3 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 11.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 11.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 11.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 11.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 11.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 11.5 mi
  • Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park Dallas: 6.2 mi
  • Frontiers of Flight Museum: 7.6 mi
  • Southern Methodist University: 7.9 mi
  • Medows Museum of Art: 8.2 mi
  • Gerald J. Ford Stadium: 8.4 mi
  • Dallas Angelika film Center: 8.5 mi
  • Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Gardens: 11.2 mi
  • American Airlines Center: 11.3 mi
  • White Rock Lake Park: 11.3 mi
  • Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Cente: 11.4 mi
  • Symphony Hall: 11.4 mi
  • Klyde Warren Park: 11.4 mi
  • Nasher Scupture Center: 11.5 mi
  • Dallas Museum of Art: 11.5 mi
  • Museum of Nature and Science: 11.5 mi
  • Fountain Place: 11.7 mi
  • Dallas World Aquarium: 11.8 mi
  • Dallas Holocost Museum: 12 mi
  • Fair Park: 12 mi
  • Dealy Plaza: 12 mi
  • Old Red museum: 12.1 mi
  • John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza: 12.1 mi
  • Pioneer Plaza: 12.2 mi
  • Dallas Convention Center: 12.4 mi
  • Cotton Bowl: 12.6 mi
  • Kessler Theater: 14.1 mi
  • The Texas Theater: 14.4 mi
  • Dallas Zoo: 14.4 mi
  • Cowboys Stadium: 20.9 mi
  • Magnolia Theatre: 237.5 mi

Dining

May Dragon
0.50 mile(s) from May Dragon, full service, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner
Blue Goose Cantina
1.00 mile(s) from Blue Goose Cantina, full service, Tex-Mex, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Potbelly Sandwich Works
0.50 mile(s) from Potbelly Sandwich Works, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

3
Mario Arambula
Business
Downtown Los Angeles, California
Feb 22, 2014

Hotel - Product Replacement Problems

I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and the staff was very professional and very willing to help. However, the staff that refills the products in the rooms had a problem figuring out the difference between Shampoo and Conditioner. I clearly told the front desk that my first night i received 2 conditioners instead of 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner. 2 day same problem, 3rd day I gave up. On the last 2 days I did not get any coffee on my room. I love coffee and it was annoying to wake up to no coffee. I do believe that the cleaning staff must be coached a bit more to know what the difference is so that they can do a better job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything in Dallas is 30 minutes away!! Amazing town, beautiful culture and great people.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
Dbransky
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Good location. Definitely would come back when on business trip.

'Twas good. I'd return no hesitations. Gets what I need done. Wasn't a romantic vacation so the extra charm needed wasn't required. Well priced cans well located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
Dr. Groove
Dallas
Jan 15, 2014

Hottube Enjoyable

Had a relaxing time in the hot tube, Great Hotel and location!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Comedy club/Restarant

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
Pearleliza
Austin, Texas
Nov 19, 2013

Dallas Rest Stop

The bonus of staying at this hotel was it was quiet. I had the best one night layover rest time at this location. It was far enough away from the highway that I was unable to hear the noise. This no frills version of a downscale hotel was quite adequate for my purpose. I was not able to enjoy the free breakfast but it did smell good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
Suzanne and Stephen
Arkansas
Nov 6, 2013

fantastic stayed at the hotel

First time stayed at this hotel. Room clean and comfortable,good breakfast, reasonable price, except the AC make some noises, but it doesn't bother us. We will be back again….

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
Shawn01
Arkansas
Oct 26, 2013

Nice comfortable room

Good room for the price. Did not use the pool or Jacuzzi but they were available. Good selection for breakfast. Did not hear any sounds from the hallway or adjoining rooms. Comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

2
Mom Bomb Dot Com
Oklahoma City, OK
Oct 15, 2013

Pluses and Minuses

Rom keys didn't work two days in a row and had to be rekeyed. Vending machine for snacks did not work. Security door on side of building didn't lock. Very outdated décor. On the positive side, great value with free breakfast, free parking and free internet. Exercise facility very adequate. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
SF Derf
Business
Northern California
Aug 23, 2013

Great location, clean and comfortable

Pretty much what you would expect from this type of Hotel, but in allot of cases you don't get what you expect; so points there. no parking fee's, free (and working) wireless, hot free breakfast. Spend the extra few bucks and upgrade to the King Room w/32" flat screen. Note you are with in walking distance of literally any kind of food and price point you can imagine, also a convenience store on the corner across the street, which bodes well as the King Room has a fridge and Micro-wave. Would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

4
Rashi
Houston,TX
Aug 6, 2013

Fantastic, was definitely a "plus"

We came here for my brothers wedding. Was an awesome stay! Room was very comfortable, and clean. We got two rooms and the rooms had a connecting door so we could go around in both rooms. Breakfast area was small, but breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. At first AC wasn't working but then we called lobby and they fixed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

U should go to breakfast early because once seats are taken u have to wait for a long time.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel

Reviewer score

2
Vacationer 20
Virginia
Jul 12, 2013

ok hotel

It was an ok hotel and was on the lower end of the price scale for a last minute booking. The rugs in the common area definitely needed cleaning. The breakfast was ok and there was free internet which was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top