$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

3 stars
View map of 4150 N Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75204-2131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chryssie
Business
Hot Springs, AR
Jun 25, 2011

Great place & great value in Dallas

I went to Dallas to see Amma. I was extremely pleased with my hotel choice. The rooms were very clean. I even walked around in my white socks and they stayed white. A true sign of clean carpets. I was pleased with the choice of items for breakfast. The staff was wonderful. They even printed me out a map when I needed directions. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Dallas area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You are located near the Art District. Once there, you can hop on a free cable car that surrounds the area. There are several nice malls within a 10 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awesome motel!
Business
Sacramento CA
Sep 11, 2010

Best value in dallas!

For the money paid this is the best bargain going in town! The staff was extremely friendly and accomadating. Plus a breakfast!! It's fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the dart!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
klar
Business
Lone Star, Texas
Sep 6, 2011

Had all the amenities I wanted. The room was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

We had a great experience. Staff was flexible to our needs. The room had all the amenities we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Ruplers
Business
Dallas
Dec 30, 2014

great location

Cannot beat the price to value ratio on this. Very central to most things you'd want to do or see. Uber to downtown or uptown for 10 bucks. Henderson ave bars and restaurants less, even walkable. Free breakfast is good and there's a coffe house (buzzbrews) next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jul 2, 2009

can't complain.friendly staff nice room

The hotel was very nice. The rooms were a nice zied and had a huge bed, fridge, microwave, tv, wireless internet, couch...can't complain. Continental breakfast was good, too. The only con is that it is off of the highway and located in more of a business area than residential so it isn't too good for walking around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pamela business traveler
Business
connecticut
Jan 19, 2010

a very pleasurable stay

The staff were friendly, professional and very accomodating. My room was imaculate and the beds were super comfy. I had tons of hot water and big ,soft, thirsty towels. The free continental breakfast had everything you can think of including Belgian waffles!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Avid Travler
Business
Houston
Dec 18, 2011

Good for business and family travel

It is a nice clean place close to downtown Dallas easy access to downtown Dallas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travvelller
Business
ann arbor, mi
May 16, 2012

Nice room at a great price

this place was convenient and clean, and the price is right. decent breakfast & everything you'd expect from a best western. staff was very nice & onsite security was a bonus. we'll be back another day - thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A good stay
Business
Dallas TX
Jun 3, 2012

Good Location

My daughter and I had a nice stay here. The clerks was very nice and helpful, we felt very comfortable there. We were new to the city and glad to know that we were close by restuarant and hwys. The cont. breakfast was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJCS
Business
Austin, Tx
Jun 29, 2012

Convenient to Love Field and downtown.

This hotel had most of what I needed. It was very conveniently located with easy downtown access. It did not have video on demand, which would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top