$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 10, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

3 stars
View map of 4150 N Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75204-2131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
business amatuer
Business
Denver, Colorado
Feb 19, 2011

comfortable, clean and friendly

For me I was looking for the most bang for my buck. I am trying to start a business and every penny counts. Best Western was clean, comfortable and friendly. No complaints. It will receive my recommendation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
Jan 24, 2011

Good Location

We went for business - Dallas Market. Hotel was conviently located for us. The room was clean and smell good. The only negative was outside noise and when taking a shower the noise of water running was loud outside the bathroom. So no sleeping in if someone else is with you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Oct 20, 2010

Great Price

Great stay. Room was great & clean & bed was decent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Art like district not far

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SmallBizConsultant
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Oct 3, 2010

Pleasant and efficiently priced

Very accommodating and helpful. Reasonably priced and the location was ideal for the person on a tight budget. Plenty of stores to accommodate all your needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OKC
Oct 1, 2010

Great location and helpful staff

My experience was very good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Next time Im in Dallas, i'll be sure and stay here. Thank you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 28, 2010

Good location to every thing we did!

Over all it was good. Some other guests were in the room next to us and below us were noisy most of the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awesome motel!
Business
Sacramento CA
Sep 11, 2010

Best value in dallas!

For the money paid this is the best bargain going in town! The staff was extremely friendly and accomadating. Plus a breakfast!! It's fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the dart!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manchamom
Business
Austin, Tx
Sep 2, 2010

Basic, clean and convenient

The room was clean and nonsmoking as requested. The pool was clean but small we requested pool towels at the desk-- they were a little worn. Refrigerator and microwave in room were good but the airconditioner unit was noisy. The hotel is right on the highway so traffic noise was very noticeable from our room in between the air conditioner cycling. But for the price it was a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the parking lot is a tiny diner (BuzzBrew) open 24 hours. They have a great breakfast selection and the food was excellent. Pricing was also reasonable and the servings are large

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dallas, tx
Jul 30, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

This is a nice stay for business in downtown. Only 10 minutes away from Dallas Convention Center, and that's including traffic! It is an older hotel, but it is well-kept both inside and out. The staff was very accommodating in that I accidentally booked a smoking room and they changed it to a non-smoking room without giving me any grief.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

ten-minute drive to Dallas Convention Center, and that's including traffic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jefferson city Mo.
Jul 22, 2010

Good deal

For the price we were pleased. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top