$83 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

3 stars
View map of 4150 N Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75204-2131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chryssie
Business
Hot Springs, AR
Jun 25, 2011

Great place & great value in Dallas

I went to Dallas to see Amma. I was extremely pleased with my hotel choice. The rooms were very clean. I even walked around in my white socks and they stayed white. A true sign of clean carpets. I was pleased with the choice of items for breakfast. The staff was wonderful. They even printed me out a map when I needed directions. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Dallas area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You are located near the Art District. Once there, you can hop on a free cable car that surrounds the area. There are several nice malls within a 10 minute drive.

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlota
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Apr 25, 2011

Great location for the price

We Went to visit our son. Accommodations were very good. Convenient location to go to different attractions. Always clean and good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
texjeff903
Business
Lindale, Texas
Mar 25, 2011

Recent stay in Dallas.

The hotel was clean, the employees were friendly and my whole stay was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tons of resturants in the area from fast food to sit down dining.

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
business amatuer
Business
Denver, Colorado
Feb 19, 2011

comfortable, clean and friendly

For me I was looking for the most bang for my buck. I am trying to start a business and every penny counts. Best Western was clean, comfortable and friendly. No complaints. It will receive my recommendation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
Jan 24, 2011

Good Location

We went for business - Dallas Market. Hotel was conviently located for us. The room was clean and smell good. The only negative was outside noise and when taking a shower the noise of water running was loud outside the bathroom. So no sleeping in if someone else is with you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, OK
Oct 20, 2010

Great Price

Great stay. Room was great & clean & bed was decent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Art like district not far

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SmallBizConsultant
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Oct 3, 2010

Pleasant and efficiently priced

Very accommodating and helpful. Reasonably priced and the location was ideal for the person on a tight budget. Plenty of stores to accommodate all your needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OKC
Oct 1, 2010

Great location and helpful staff

My experience was very good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Next time Im in Dallas, i'll be sure and stay here. Thank you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 28, 2010

Good location to every thing we did!

Over all it was good. Some other guests were in the room next to us and below us were noisy most of the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Cityplace Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Awesome motel!
Business
Sacramento CA
Sep 11, 2010

Best value in dallas!

For the money paid this is the best bargain going in town! The staff was extremely friendly and accomadating. Plus a breakfast!! It's fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the dart!

Back to menu Return to top