$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Aloft Dallas Downtown

3 stars
View map of 1033 Young Street, 1033 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Dallas Downtown

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trapperkpr
Business
Dallas
Oct 22, 2012

Great experience

Previously stayed down the street the night before and couldn't stay there another night. Made a reservation here and LOVED it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ccerda
Business
Dallas
Dec 13, 2013

Downtown

Loved the hotel!!! I've stayed at the one in Frisco and this location is great. We enjoyed everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B1BFlyer
Business
Abilene, Texas
Jun 2, 2014

Great Unique Stay

The atmosphere and location were great for getting around town and being within walking distance of House of Blues. The biggest highlight was the reception staff. They were extremely friendly and personable placing them far above the average hotel desk reception that I've seen time and again at other locations. The only minor issue my family and I had was that there were no ice machines located on the floors and you had to get (Free) bagged ice down in the main lobby. Again minor but worth a note.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winona, WI
Mar 13, 2011

SIGCSE 2011 Dallas

beautiful place, great staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West, TX
Mar 28, 2010

New Favorite Vacation Spot

My best friend and I were staying in Dallas for the second time but this was the first time business was not involved. The staff at the Aloft was very helpful and always had a smiling face. We were out to find the best places in downtown Dallas to have a good time and were helped around every corner. We already have plans to go back!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dick's Last Resort was a fun way to start off our Saturday night. The servers were a hoot and we had a great time with the live cover band!

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando , FL , Chicago , IL
Oct 4, 2010

A-Loft Downtown Dallas

Front desk staff was amazing. Couldn't as for better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

glaria mall amazing.

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa
Jun 10, 2010

GREAT HOTEL

Great place to stay, great location. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and remember-able.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ABR Gift Market
Business
Dallas TX
Jul 6, 2010

Aloft Dallas Towntown

I really enjoyed my stay at the Aloft. It was comfortable and quiet. It was a perfect location for my business needs. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others planning on staying in the downtown Dallas area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The most awesome guy
Business
Cali
Nov 7, 2014

Nice modern hotel

Very nice location and friendly staff. Clean modern feel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Dallas Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jerry F.
Business
Austin
Dec 23, 2014

Downtown dallas Cool Factor !

The aloft Downtown is a great hotel, that has a convenient adjacent parking lot with easy in and out. Staff is friendly and accommodating.... Highly recommend !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ravenna Restaurant is at 1301 Main Street. Great Martinis with blue cheese olives ! Good food and a short walk from the hotel !

Back to menu Return to top