$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Knights Inn College Station

2 stars
104 Texas Avenue, College Station, TX 77840
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
65 reviews
Good value for the price

There were Mosquitos in the room. I think the Mosquitos were entering through the exhaust vent or... See full review

  • Abarrera
  • Aug 12, 2014
good

It was a good experience. it was clean and very close to the University. See full review

  • bhangu saab
  • Mar 2, 2014
This Newly Renovated Knights Inn College Station offers Travelers the Ideal Location When Traveling to College Station/Bryan. 2 Star Rating We are Located Within Walking Distance to Texas A and M University. Popular Amenities Include - Free Continental Breakfast, Free Hi-Speed Internet Access, Microwave and Refrigerator in All Guest Rooms, Hair Dryers, AM/FM Alarm Clock Radios. Located Within Walking Distance to Restaurants and Shopping. In Room Safe. Pets Accepted - 20.00 USD per pet per day nonrefundable. Guests must book at least 2 nights on Game Weekends.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn College Station also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Kyle Field: 1.4 mi
  • Reed Arena: 1.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (65)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn College Station

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.1

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Temple,Tx
Oct 7, 2010

good room at a fair price

I was on a business trip and stayed 3 nights. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was pleasant. I just wished they had a little better selection at breakfast(such as eggs,bacon or sausage)not just cereal, sweet rolls and waffles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, TX
Sep 24, 2010

College Station Knights Inn

If you can don't stay on the bottom floor. You hear people walking around and when they flush the toilet it shakes all the pipes in the wall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, TX
Sep 22, 2010

College Station

Ok minus the first room I got wasn't cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, TX
Sep 19, 2010

College Station Knights Inn

It wasn't bad at all. Just what I expected. Garbage pickup very early and loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, TC
Sep 4, 2010

College Station Knights Inn

The room was spacious but the neighbors drank outside and were loud for no reason. Other than that it wasn't bad at all. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tyler,tx
Jul 26, 2010

hotel ok

hotel ok,mini-fridge didn't work,but they replace it right away for me.for some reason my laptop wouldn't log into their wifi.location pretty good for food and such.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 27, 2010

Last minute saver.

It was inexpensive and located close to restaurants and stores. You basically get what you pay for though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yoakum, TX
Jun 6, 2010

College Station stay

The hotel provided what we needed, it was a nice stay for the price. Clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast was ok, but the air conditioner was fantastic and we enjoyed the nice cool room on a hot summer day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ransomville, CA
May 20, 2010

Texas Shoot Out @ College Station

We were at the Texas Shoot Out at College Station. As athletes we needed to take showers twice a day. The towells there are very small, our room was very humid and uncomfortable. There was no quiet time so at 1am I had to tell the neighbors to queit down twice. This hotel attracked a bad crowd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To College Station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cool Granny Pat
Business
Kilgore, TX
Apr 26, 2010

OK for short stay

Overall adequate. Room could have been a bit cleaner (carpet had splinters) but we all slept fairly well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dennys was just a short drive from hotel. Fed 3 of us for under $10.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top