$113 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

4 stars
View map of 2500 Earl Rudder Freeway And Hwy 6, College Station, TX 77840

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
19 reviews
wonderful mother/daughter overnight stay

Wonderful stay with my daughter while in aggieland for the night. Hotel was great! Was able to use... See full review

  • jennifer aggie mom
  • Jun 23, 2014
Great location for us;clean;friendly

Was there to help our daughter (a&m student) move. The location was so much better than last hotel... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 21, 2011
Enjoy College Station Hotel's Top Service The Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites College Station - Aggieland hotel is ideally located off Highway 6, minutes from Wolf Pen Creek District, Post Oak Mall and Central Park. Our hotel is also near Texas A&M University, making it ideal for visiting students, parents and Aggie sports fans. There is a lot to explore in College Station, Texas, and our hotel's convenient location provides easy access to it all. We know there's more to your trip than just the hotel, and in College Station, you'll find plenty to see and do, from sports to shopping and more. Try to catch a game at Texas A&M University, where the campus community is awash in Aggieland spirit or enjoy a hands-on educational experience at the George Bush Presidential Library or Brazos Valley African American Museum. Business travelers appreciate our on-site meeting facilities, 24-hour Business Center and proximity to major corporations like the Walmart regional offices and LynnTech near the hotel. In College Station you can spend more time with clients and less time traveling when you stay here. Guests are free to take care of business or simply relax knowing our staff will provide a stress-free stay in College Station, Texas. The hotel's amenities include free wireless Internet access, an on-site Fitness Center and Kem's Restaurant. It's all here in the heart of Aggieland at the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites College Station - Aggieland.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Kyle Field: 2.7 mi
  • Reed Arena: 3.1 mi

Dining

Kems
Open for breakfast and dinner. Hours for breakfast are 1 hour later on Saturday and Sunday and closed for dinner on Sunday.
Kem's Lounge
Our on-site restaurant, Kem's, features a cocktail lounge with an array of wines, beers and spirits. Dark woods and a casual atmosphere make this a great place to unwind at the end of the day, and the large flat screen HDTV is perfect for the big game.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 19
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.6

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MREY
Business
Lake Jackson, TX, USA
Nov 12, 2012

Nice Hotel

Nice hotel. Rooms were nice size and very clean. Staff was very courteous. Location is close to most locations in the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sweeny, TX
Jul 21, 2011

Great location for us;clean;friendly

Was there to help our daughter (a&m student) move. The location was so much better than last hotel we stayed at. We paid a little more but the room was nice and cool when we arrived;very clean;everyone was friendly and helpful;restaraunt was very good. Too bad the restaraunt isnt opened on sunday evenings, but overall was excellent. Will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Because we were tired from the moving, didnt feel like going out to eat anywhere. We were pleasantly surprized at how good the service and food was at the hotel. So convenient too.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Helotes, TX
May 24, 2011

Nice hotel to stay in

Hotel staff were really nice, room was pretty, clean, and quiet. Right off the highway. Only disappointment was the bar closed a little early for a weekend night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Bryan, Texas
Feb 13, 2011

Great couple Getaway

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Bryan, Texas
Feb 13, 2011

Great couple Getaway

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
dallas texas
Jul 29, 2010

ok stay

urgent visit r/t illness of friend. arrived late and was greeted by friendly staff with no problems during check in. Thought we were told there was a complimentary breakfast so was surprised to find it was a "purchase only" breakfast the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
dallas texas
Jul 29, 2010

ok stay

urgent visit r/t illness of friend. arrived late and was greeted by friendly staff with no problems during check in. Thought we were told there was a complimentary breakfast so was surprised to find it was a "purchase only" breakfast the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLLEGE STATION-AGGIELAND

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Feb 15, 2010

Over Priced

Looks like new hoetl on the outside, but on the inside everything is very cheaply built. They put lipstick on a pig and try to get more money out of you. The hampton Inn has this place beat hands down (the same priced hotel) but i guss thats why we couldn't get a room a there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top