$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton College Station

3 stars
View map of 1503 Texas Avenue South, 1503 Texas Avenue South, College Station, TX 77840

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
17 reviews
Gorgeous Hotel

Love the spacious room and the bathroom was magnificent. .. Super clean and the staff was so... See full review

  • Carlotta super mom
  • Jul 13, 2014
vacation experience

Had a very good time in our stay in College Station. Able to take advantage of Fitness Room and... See full review

  • Super Sam the Man
  • Jul 7, 2014
The Perfect Place for the 12th Man. The Four Points by Sheraton College Station is just to the northeast of the Texas A&M University campus. Were within walking distance of several stores and restaurants, and other highlights like museums and galleries are nearby as well. Your One Stop in College Station. We have everything you need for a relaxing, uncomplicated stay. Exercise in the gym or lie out by the pool. Start your day right with a hot breakfast at our restaurant, and catch the game or enjoy a nightcap at the bar. Our 2,200-square-foot Texas Ballroom can be divided into two smaller rooms for the perfect meeting or event, and our business center provides support 24 hours a day. All in One Room. After a long day of business or leisure, youre sure to get a good nights sleep in your Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. All of our 126 recently-renovated rooms also feature free High Speed Internet Access, a Flat Screen Television with cable and premium channels, a large desk with additional lighting, and more.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton College Station also booked these hotels.

★★★
$84
3.6 / 5 28 reviews
★★★
$62
2.9 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$133
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$119
3.5 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$77
2.7 / 5 51 reviews
★★★
$113
3.6 / 5 29 reviews
★★★
$101
4.2 / 5 24 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton College Station Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control

Nearby points of interest

  • Kyle Field: 1.2 mi
  • Reed Arena: 1.7 mi

Dining

Century Cafe
On the first floor, Century Cafe has something for everyone at breakfast and dinner. With a fun and relaxed atmosphere, it’s the perfect place to start your day or enjoy a good meal before turning in for the night.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carlotta super mom
Couples
Bryan, Texas
Jul 13, 2014

Gorgeous Hotel

Love the spacious room and the bathroom was magnificent. .. Super clean and the staff was so helpful. .. I'm a satisfied customer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Sam the Man
Family
Iowa
Jul 7, 2014

vacation experience

Had a very good time in our stay in College Station. Able to take advantage of Fitness Room and Outdoor Pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ms annie
Family
MA
May 12, 2014

not as good as it used to be

Staff upon check in was nice and helpful. The buffet the first morning was hot and well stocked. The second morning was cold, empty food trays, no coffee and no orange juice. They didn't clean our room one day. Beds not made. Trash not emptied. Dirty towels on the bathroom floor to be replaced. When I called the front desk they kept asking if we had the sign out not to replace the linens. NO we didn't. Nobody even came into the room. Finally somebody came with clean towels and emptied the trash. At that point it was 4pm so we didn't want the beds made. Never vacumed in the 5 days we were there. Stains on the bathroom wall. Can only imagine what they were. Ceiling with signs of peeling and stains from prior water damage. Upon check out when I mentioned the room not being cleaned I was just offered an "I'm sorry Maam". Sad to see that a hotel I always enjoyed staying at is changing in such a negative direction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SHERATON SHOULD BE BETTER
Friends
STRASBURG COLORADO
Aug 8, 2013

NICE STAFF...RESERVED EMPOWERMENT

HAD TO WAIT 5 DAYS FOR A REFRIDGERATOR.BATHROOM CLEANINESS AFTER BEING SERVICED WAS POOR,CLEAN WISE AND ASKED FOR EXTRA TOWELS...WENT OVER THEIR HEADS! NEED MIRRORS ELSEWEAR IN ROOM NOT INSIDE CLOSET....TV WAS DOWN FOR 24HRS PLUS.......STAFF WAS RESERVED AND HESITANT WHEN ASKING ABOUT ANY ISSUES ...DID NOT LIKE THAT IT WAS BOOKED THROUGH .....WHERE WERE THE TEXAS WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST.....FOOD OTHERWISE WAS EXCELLENT....IN THE BREAKFAST.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Softball mom Tina
Couples
Round ROck, Texas
Feb 19, 2013

Booked last minute

PROS: Older hotel but very nice. Staff very friendly and room nice, clean, bed comfy nice walk in shower, 2 free beer drink cards given for Hotel bar the night we stayed, location is perfect. CONS: No fridge in room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
512 Aggie Mom
Family
College Station, Texas
Dec 2, 2012

Great place to stay

Our first time to stay here. We will be back! Clean and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aggie1024
Couples
Sugar Land, TX
Sep 24, 2012

Very nice, clean hotel

The hotel was very clean and had a fantastic staff. It was a great value. We will definitely stay at the Four Points College Station again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Bayou Vista, Tx
Sep 24, 2012

Excellent Game Day Stay

Staff exceptional, rooms really clean and fresh. Access to A&M amazing. Excellent restaurants within wallking distance too!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SugieD
Couples
Dallas, TX
Sep 24, 2012

Pleasant and refreshing

Everything was easy and smooth. the check-in, the room was nice and clean with soft pillows/sheets and comfortors. The bath was small and compact but there was ample storage for our stuff outside in the room. We had a king size bed, it was a tad hard for my taste but all in all, very nice accomodations. We stayed the next morning for their bruch they serve for a nominal fee but the wait staff was very accomodating and the food was good if a small selection. Very little fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton College Station

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AgDoug
Family
Galveston
Sep 24, 2012

Game Day Stay

I'm glad this hotel got a makeover... I've added this one to our "go to" list of hotels in CS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Double Dave's is right across the street!

Back to menu Return to top