$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

3 stars
View map of 1024 Brookhollow Plaza Drive, Arlington, TX 76006

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beck
Business
Texas, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Great Stay

The staff was great. Room was very clean. Very close to six flags.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Can take the trolley to six flags and many other places for free.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston tx
Aug 10, 2011

good

good and clean hotel, staff very nice , good breakfast, good location for six flags, stadium.., etc...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shreveport, La
Aug 9, 2011

Great Hotel

Easy check in, great room. Trolley was convenient for Ranger's game and Hurricane Harbor. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ore City tx
Jun 27, 2011

Very nice, great location

Rangers lost, but the hotel was very nice with a good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Angelo, TX
Jun 1, 2011

Nice Hotel. No Complaints.

We had a nice stay. The hotel and room were clean. People were friendly. The free breakfast was good. It had a good variety of breakfast foods to choose from. My husband and I both had a good night's sleep. The mattress was comfortable. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to a Ranger's game, and it was easy to find our way there and back. It was a very short drive (5 minutes or less).

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arkansas
May 29, 2011

Convenient location

Very nice large room with sofa. Convenient location to major attractions and easy access. Free wi-fi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abbmeo
Business
little rock, ar
May 23, 2011

Great stay!

The room was great as well as clean! Wonderful breakfast also! I also liked that the hOtel was in a pretty central location. Bostons next door was also very good, I recommend the nachos! Our only complaint was that the fitness room was very humid and the equipment was rusty because the hot tub was in the same room and they were only separated by a glass wall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bostons

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Popcat
Business
Chicago, Illinois
May 13, 2011

Wndham Wingate Very Solid

I was impressed with their attention to customer service. They have a courtesy van that they made available when I did'nt think they would. This saved me some money. They had some incidentals like toothpaste and razors that they provided free of charge. Small issues but one less thing to worry about when you travel. I would stay there again when and if it becomes necessary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas Oregon
May 2, 2011

Great place to stay for reasonable price

This hotel was very comfortable, great bed. The buffet breakfast was well done with quality products being offered. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Arlington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Odessa, Tx
Apr 28, 2011

Excelent

Awesome for the price. It was the perfect distance to Dallas and was very easy to get to all the great sporting events :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top