$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Sheraton Arlington Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1500 Convention Center Drive, 1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keven & Nicole
Couples
Allentown, PA
Apr 8, 2010

Texas Trip

We came to Texas to see a Supercross event at Cowboys stadium. The hotel was perfect because it was beautiful, clean, the staff was great and best of all it is in walking distance to Cowboys stadium, Six Flags, and the baseball stadium. Also during football season we saw that they have a trolley that runs back and forth. The grounds were beautiful, if only it was warm enough for us to go in the pool. (It actually snowed our last night there)! Overall the Shearton was beautiful and clean, the staff was wonderful, it was a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Houston, TX
Aug 30, 2010

Great place to relax with the family

My wife and i just wanted to get away, not to far from home, with our 4yr old before school started. We found this Hotel and location to be superb! If you are into professional sports, this is the place to stay - baseball stadium is within walking distance. If you want your children to relax in the pool, this one is for them. Mom and dad can have a wonderful time enjoying the surronding atmosphere. Great hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Six Flags - within 1 mile; The BallPark - long walk; Football stadium - within 1 mile; Water park - within 1 mile...all in all - a great location to stay!

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Amarillo, TX
Aug 30, 2010

Great location, good price!

We had a wonderful stay. The hotel is in walking distance from the Ballpark (Texas Rangers ballpark), which was so convenient. So great not having to drive out of that chaos after a game. The pricing was very affordable. The hotel has a lovely pool, featuring a movie at 9 PM by the pool. The fitness center was very well supplied with much better equipment than most.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The ballpark in Arlington is two blocks away-so convenient.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
College Station, Texas
Mar 21, 2010

Awesome hotel with a great location

We stayed at this hotel so we could take our son to Six Flags. Unfortunately Mother Nature didn't cooperate and it snowed. We went to plan B and everything worked out. We ended up touring the new Dallas Cowboy stadium-WOW! The staff at check-in were superb and very friendly. The on site restaurant was fabulous and the man who waited on us went out of his way to find a Diet Coke for my wife since they normally serve Pepsi products. I regret not remembering his name. This was Saturday night on March 20th. This was our 1st stay and we will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfect location for local attractions (walk or take shuttle to Six Flags and sports facilities)and dinning. Well within short driving distances to both Dallas and Ft. Worth.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Duncanville, TX.
Aug 2, 2010

My enjoyable getaway

During my stay at the Sheraton, I was able to get some much needed R&R. I was very comfortable in my room. It was very well decorated, neat and spotless. The customer service along with the comfort of my room, made this trip very, very sensational.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Dallas, TX
Nov 11, 2010

Home Away From Home

I arrived Friday night. Nothing was messing during my stay. I love the Sheraton. It's my favorite hotel. I always enjoy stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Santo, TEXAS
Dec 4, 2010

Fantastic

Friendly professional staff. Convenient location. Fabulous breakfast buffet with a most entertaining omelette chef. Would love to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Waco, TX
Oct 7, 2010

Nirvana in Arlington

Stayed at hotel because it was right next to the ballpark in Arlington and the game was going to end late and I didn't want to drive home. It was an excellent hotel and my only regrets were either not coming earlier or staying an extra day. Six Flags was right accross the street and an extra day there would have been fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't waste your time looking for a phone book. They are not in the room. Instead just call the front desk and they will send one to your room in about 3 minutes.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
arlington texas
Mar 20, 2011

awesome location and unbeatable price

our family went to six flags for spring break and the sheraton was almost across the street, very convient to stay there. The hotel is very nice place to stay and especially for the price we paid. we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CENTER, TEXAS
Nov 10, 2009

A GREAT DOG-FRIENDLY HOTEL!

THE HOTEL ROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND VERY PRETTY-- WONDERFUL BEDS--DID NOT GET TO USE POOL, BUT IT WAS BEAUTIFUL--BROUGHT OUR TWO SHIH-TZU'S, WHO WERE GREETED BY STAFF AND VISITORS ALIKE. HAD BREAKFAST IN THE RESTAURANT--GREAT STAFF AND FOOD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A GREAT PLACE TO TRAVEL WITH PETS!

Back to menu Return to top