$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Sheraton Arlington Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1500 Convention Center Drive, 1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Waco, TX
Oct 7, 2010

Nirvana in Arlington

Stayed at hotel because it was right next to the ballpark in Arlington and the game was going to end late and I didn't want to drive home. It was an excellent hotel and my only regrets were either not coming earlier or staying an extra day. Six Flags was right accross the street and an extra day there would have been fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't waste your time looking for a phone book. They are not in the room. Instead just call the front desk and they will send one to your room in about 3 minutes.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
arlington texas
Mar 20, 2011

awesome location and unbeatable price

our family went to six flags for spring break and the sheraton was almost across the street, very convient to stay there. The hotel is very nice place to stay and especially for the price we paid. we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
CENTER, TEXAS
Nov 10, 2009

A GREAT DOG-FRIENDLY HOTEL!

THE HOTEL ROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND VERY PRETTY-- WONDERFUL BEDS--DID NOT GET TO USE POOL, BUT IT WAS BEAUTIFUL--BROUGHT OUR TWO SHIH-TZU'S, WHO WERE GREETED BY STAFF AND VISITORS ALIKE. HAD BREAKFAST IN THE RESTAURANT--GREAT STAFF AND FOOD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A GREAT PLACE TO TRAVEL WITH PETS!

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
little a
Couples
bensalem, pa
Aug 28, 2009

Memorable 10th anniversary trip

we have no complaints about our trip. the hotel was wonderful, and 2 thumbs up to our bartender, Kevin. He whipped up some great drinks - Thanks. We were there for the cowboys' game and to see the new stadium. The hotel is in a great location and provided a shuttle to/from the game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Best place to stay for cowboys' fans.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abundance
Business
Texas
Jan 12, 2014

Great location, great hotel.

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and provided excellent service. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abby and Joy
Friends
Oklahoma
Jan 1, 2013

Closing to Six Flags

Since it closes to Six Flags, we save a lot of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jrzgrl
Business
Arlington, TX
Feb 11, 2013

Issues with In Room Dining

Everything was great expect the last night dining, in room. Once the phone was finally answered, which took about 4 different attempts, the person who answered said they were out of food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gorangers
Family
tulsa, ok
Jul 5, 2013

summer trip

Great room. Close enough to ballpark to walk. Courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
duncan oklahoma
May 26, 2009

A family friendly hotel

It's a great hotel, the room service was great and the view of the city were spectacular. It's not really a place I would recommend for the single person though but if you have a family the pool, the attractions and family oriented vibe of the hotel would be stupendous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food in the hotel was great.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Louisiana
May 26, 2009

perfect location

We planned a spontaneous trip for Memorial Weekend for my family & a teenage friend. The location is perfect for Six Flags, Ranger Baseball, great restaurants, etc. The hotel gave us shuttle service to all of the above outings. The staff was very friendly & informative.The pool is large & there are bar services.Starbucks located in lobby is fantastic!! The only thing that could stand improvement was the size of the bathrooms....very petite!!!They've had a multi-million dollar renovation so I don't see that happening soon...too bad they didin't take that into consideration!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top