$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Sheraton Arlington Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1500 Convention Center Drive, 1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
BOSTON, MA
May 9, 2010

Great Location[...]

Loud groups of teenagers hanging about in the lobby after midnight..Using all the 4 shared computers in the business center, making louds noise, obnoxious, and using profanity..Hotel staff failed to address the problem, even though the front dest was only 30 feet away from the situation..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keven & Nicole
Business
Allentown, PA
Apr 8, 2010

Texas Trip

We came to Texas to see a Supercross event at Cowboys stadium. The hotel was perfect because it was beautiful, clean, the staff was great and best of all it is in walking distance to Cowboys stadium, Six Flags, and the baseball stadium. Also during football season we saw that they have a trolley that runs back and forth. The grounds were beautiful, if only it was warm enough for us to go in the pool. (It actually snowed our last night there)! Overall the Shearton was beautiful and clean, the staff was wonderful, it was a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, Texas
Mar 21, 2010

Awesome hotel with a great location

We stayed at this hotel so we could take our son to Six Flags. Unfortunately Mother Nature didn't cooperate and it snowed. We went to plan B and everything worked out. We ended up touring the new Dallas Cowboy stadium-WOW! The staff at check-in were superb and very friendly. The on site restaurant was fabulous and the man who waited on us went out of his way to find a Diet Coke for my wife since they normally serve Pepsi products. I regret not remembering his name. This was Saturday night on March 20th. This was our 1st stay and we will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfect location for local attractions (walk or take shuttle to Six Flags and sports facilities)and dinning. Well within short driving distances to both Dallas and Ft. Worth.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Silicon Valley, CA
Mar 18, 2010

Very good but a few glitches

PLUS: - courteous courtesy shuttle within 3 mi radius - close to Convention center, ballpark - great restaurant nearby: Pappadeaux - room was quiet - if your room is on a low floor, you could pick up free lobby wifi CONS - their wake up call service did not work out for me - the pool is 3 ft deep - one piece of soap for bathtub and sink - charge you for wireless internet in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Go to Pappadeaux for their incredible deal on oysters ($4/dz) and crawfish ($4/lb) and fresh fish.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CENTER, TEXAS
Nov 10, 2009

A GREAT DOG-FRIENDLY HOTEL!

THE HOTEL ROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND VERY PRETTY-- WONDERFUL BEDS--DID NOT GET TO USE POOL, BUT IT WAS BEAUTIFUL--BROUGHT OUR TWO SHIH-TZU'S, WHO WERE GREETED BY STAFF AND VISITORS ALIKE. HAD BREAKFAST IN THE RESTAURANT--GREAT STAFF AND FOOD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A GREAT PLACE TO TRAVEL WITH PETS!

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 26, 2009

Great Hotel

The hotel was absolutely great. The staff was OUTSTANDING!! We went to Arlington for the Dallas Cowboys/Atlanta football game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Do not take the hotel shuttle to the Cowboys foot ball games. The drop off point is still a 15 minute walk from the stadium. A cab will cost you more, but you will be dropped off at the stadium entrance.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doctor Derrick
Business
Pflugerville, tx
Sep 28, 2009

great place to stay

good food and atmosphere at the lounge

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Granbury, Texas
Aug 31, 2009

Sheraton Arlington Hotel

While I didn't rate Sheraton Arlington as "First Class Service" (as in the European Tradition) the service here was excellent. Attentive, responsive and wanting to help and serve. Excellent venue. Clean and attractive. Well above average security without being intrusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
little a
Business
bensalem, pa
Aug 28, 2009

Memorable 10th anniversary trip

we have no complaints about our trip. the hotel was wonderful, and 2 thumbs up to our bartender, Kevin. He whipped up some great drinks - Thanks. We were there for the cowboys' game and to see the new stadium. The hotel is in a great location and provided a shuttle to/from the game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Best place to stay for cowboys' fans.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonas jr
Business
Seguin,tx
Jun 25, 2009

We love our stay can wait to go again

We stayed there cause it was close locate to six flags. Nothing missing for this trip all was good on our end and cheap tickets thax again. Had no comparison to previous trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top