$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Sheraton Arlington Hotel

4 stars
View map of 1500 Convention Center Drive, 1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abby and Joy
Oklahoma
Jan 1, 2013

Closing to Six Flags

Since it closes to Six Flags, we save a lot of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FredDDawg
Business
Colorado Springs
Feb 18, 2015

Trip to the BallPark

Great location. Staff was great, especially front desk and at the breakfast buffet. Nice lobby and valet area. Room was ok. Bathroom reminded me of a much less expensive hotel and would be the only reason I don't return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abundance
Business
Texas
Jan 12, 2014

Great location, great hotel.

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and provided excellent service. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jrzgrl
Business
Arlington, TX
Feb 11, 2013

Issues with In Room Dining

Everything was great expect the last night dining, in room. Once the phone was finally answered, which took about 4 different attempts, the person who answered said they were out of food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gorangers
Business
tulsa, ok
Jul 5, 2013

summer trip

Great room. Close enough to ballpark to walk. Courteous staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
duncan oklahoma
May 26, 2009

A family friendly hotel

It's a great hotel, the room service was great and the view of the city were spectacular. It's not really a place I would recommend for the single person though but if you have a family the pool, the attractions and family oriented vibe of the hotel would be stupendous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food in the hotel was great.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisiana
May 26, 2009

perfect location

We planned a spontaneous trip for Memorial Weekend for my family & a teenage friend. The location is perfect for Six Flags, Ranger Baseball, great restaurants, etc. The hotel gave us shuttle service to all of the above outings. The staff was very friendly & informative.The pool is large & there are bar services.Starbucks located in lobby is fantastic!! The only thing that could stand improvement was the size of the bathrooms....very petite!!!They've had a multi-million dollar renovation so I don't see that happening soon...too bad they didin't take that into consideration!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doctor Derrick
Business
Pflugerville, tx
Sep 28, 2009

great place to stay

good food and atmosphere at the lounge

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orioles
Business
El Paso, TX
Jul 1, 2011

Todds review

The hotel is right next to rangers ballpark and cowboy stadiom so we took toyrs of those two. The hotel has a pool that never closes and they play movies at night. The hotel restraunt was very good. They keep free water in the fridge at the front desk which was very usefull in dallas. The beds were very comfortable even though they had to swep some of the carpets. To compare to resent hotels that my family has stayed in this hotel would be in the top 3.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Its a pizza place.

Review of Sheraton Arlington Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Granbury, Texas
Aug 31, 2009

Sheraton Arlington Hotel

While I didn't rate Sheraton Arlington as "First Class Service" (as in the European Tradition) the service here was excellent. Attentive, responsive and wanting to help and serve. Excellent venue. Clean and attractive. Well above average security without being intrusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top